Dreams Journal - 1/10/18 - Hear Me!

in #dreams7 years ago

Hello friends! I had quite a few dreams last night. I wish I could remember all of them but I can't. Again this may be 2 or 3 dreams meshed together like last time, but I rather enjoy telling my dreams this way anyway. It's been 10 days since I quit and 8 days since I last took a puff of cigarettes. I've been doing real good! Definitely feeling healthy and I think I'm going to get back into excersizing. I will definitely be posting about it so as to document my progress.


dreams4.png

This weekend we have my wifes family christmas party. A few people couldn't make it to town for christmas so the party was postponed til this weekend.


Hear Me!

So I am at my wifes parents house and we are all getting ready to sit down and start eating dinner. For some reason I flipped out because I've had a shit year and no one was paying attention or much cared what I was saying. I am not sure what I was saysing, but I've been upset lately and I was telling them why I was upset.

"Why aren't any of you listening?!" as they all just sat there and continued to eat, ignoring me.

"Do you not understand the year I've had? We've been through so much!", again nothing.

My wife left the room because I was making a scene. It felt like I was basically being kicked out of the family.

When I went outside, I couldn't find her and my brother was with me helping me look for her. We ended up hiding behind a set of bushes because we were trying to be sneaky about finding her. Then this little boy walked up to us and said, "You know there's alligators arouind here, you might not want to just be laying around!"

I shrugged at him, "No there isn't! I don't see any, we should be okay here!"

The little boy goes, "Nuh uh, look on the other side of this bush! The lake is right there!"

At this point I had some kind of deja vu where I had been to this lake before. It made me remember that there were indeed gators in the area. (I hate gators, they scare me). It was like a continuation or portion of a recurring dream that I had the other day!

Suddenly I could remember the dream I had a few days ago where there were gators everywhere and they were trying to eat us. My perspective changed to a camera view and I saw an overhead glimpse of the lake.

When we found my wife we went back to the house and were standing infront. She took off like a bat out of hell and ran around the house. I was annoyed because she kept running off! I went in the house and figured she might be in there, and could hear the shower running. I thought she was in there with someone else! I was getting angry, and when I looked in she was just finishing, by herself. I was confused as to how she ran off and showered that fast but it was like nothing had happened.

Even though we were mad at eachother we ended up sitting on the beach getting intimate really early before beach goers showed up. I remember as the sun came up people were showing up so we quickly tried to gather our things and put on our shoes.


I think this dream means that even though my wife can really piss me off sometimes, I still love her and will always want her in my life. Even though we fight sometimes, we always kiss & make up!

I hope you enjoyed! Have a blessed day!

@bitfiend


I want to share my dreams exclusively with the Steemit community!

Dream Log

January

| 1/3/18 | 1/4/18 | 1/6/18 |

2018

| 12/20/17 | 12/28/17 |

Dreams but Not Forgotten[Part 1]
A Christmas Dream
My First Dream Ever or a possible memory from a past life
A Dreams Introduction [Hello Dreamers!][Steem Your Dreams]

How to Remember Your Dreams

It is good practice to have a dream journal next to your bed if you want to remember them. That's right. Good ol' fashion pen and paper. [Okay, a laptop or your favorite hand-held device can work too] This way, the second you get up, you take 5 minutes to write down as much as you can remember before you start to forget. Spend some time re-reading, even throughout the day, and you might even start to remember small bits and pieces for you to add. If you keep this practice consistent, you will soon begin to start remembering your dreams with more detail, effectively able to write down what you dreamed.

Just remember, all it takes is 10 minutes to forget your dream. You must perform this exercise during your first 10 minutes of waking up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53