Dreams Journal - 3/30/18 - A Fire and More Theives

in #dreams6 years ago

I haven't been able to remember that many dreams this month. I was happy to wake up to being able to remember it. It turned out to be quite a busy day so I couldn't get to it til now. It's been really frustrating this month because I have not been able to remember that many, but I can certainly say that I've had some pretty wild dreams. Many days I'd wake up and start remembering. "Yes, I'm going to go post this one!" I told myself. Then by the time I got to the computer I had already forgotten. Wish I could tell you about them but they're long gone! For the month of February I only remember four dreams. Having this dream gives me four dreams for the month of March as well. At least I am being consistent! Enjoy the read!

dreams5-800x480.png

A Fire and More Theives

It all started with a burning building. I knew there were people inside and it was up to me to get them out. It is hard for me to describe the building but it was one story with a connected two or three car garage. The front door was engulfed in flames and the roof of the front porch was collapsing. I went through the garage and entered the living room. There was fire everywhere and the roof beams were collapsing in the background. I saw an older woman and three children passed out on the floor and quickly ran up to them and tried to pull them out. I grabbed the woman by her leg and dragged her to the front door. She was unconscious and it was all I could think to do since I felt I wasn't strong enough to pick her up. The front door had collapsed now but there wasn't any fire near it anymore. As soon as I got to the entrance I swung the woman by her leg and she went sliding across the lawn like a rag doll. I felt like a super hero with all that strength. I ran back in for the other three kids. Grabbed one at a time and brought them out. When I got to the third kid, It wasn't a kid anymore but a toy doll. I still carried the doll out like a child though.

Then I was in the parking lot of some kind of shelter. It felt much like a school, like I was back in school. It was weird. I went inside and there were a lot of people inside. It was like an open cafeteria. I can't remember what prompted me to leave but when I got back outside there were people in the parking lot too and cops patrolling it like as if a concert had just gotten out. As I was walking across the parking lot from the building towards my car, I saw three dudes digging through my car. I've been expanding my coin collection lately and I actually had my coin sack in my dream and it was in my car. All I could think about was them finding and stealing my coin sack (filled with pre-1983 copper pennies and two silver troy ounces, and a few half dollars). One digging through the back seat, one on the passenger side and one on the drivers side. I ran to the nearest cop which was facing the other direction and said "That's my car they're digging through! Stop them!"

The cop quickly ran up to the passengers side and tried to stop that guy, and the guy on the drivers side tried to get away. He quickly reached across the roof of the car and cold clocked him across the head just as he tried to run and knocked him out. His arm was really long to be able to do that and it was very bizarre watching that! He then ran around the car and proceeded to handcuff him. The other two guys kind of just walked away, and they were really upset that their friend got busted. For whatever reason, they didn't get arrested though.

Now that my car was safe, I went to search for my coin sack and it was still there. I was happy that they didn't take anything and put it in my pocket. At this point, all I could think about was to get the hell out of there. I had my keys and all I could think about was getting in the car and driving away. Easy peazy.

The problem? I didn't get in the car. For whatever reason my legs became very heavy. I wanted to run but I couldn't and all I could do was walk very slowly. All I could think about was walking towards my car, but instead I walked back in the building. All I could think about was running into the other two thieves that didn't get arrested and that they knew who I was. "Why am I still here?" I thought. I couldn't run back to my car, I was being controlled. It was like I had to slowly walk through the building again just to get back to my car. I tried running or at least speed walking through but I couldn't. It was still full of people and I weaved through the crowd and basically circled the room. When I got back towards the front, there they were. The two dudes that didn't get in trouble. I quickly turned away and started walking towards the door hoping that they didn't notice me but they did. He called out to me. "Hey! You should have never done that!". Before I could even turn around, he had already cornered me and apparently there were a lot of his friends in there too. Now I'm being surrounded by like 10 bad guys. At this point, I just didn't know what to do. Fear overcame me and at this point I wasn't sure if this was real or not, so I started shaking my head in an attempt to shake it in real life so as to wake up. He was yelling and mad as he got closer and closer to my face. "This can't be real" I thought, and the shaking worked at the last moment and I woke up. I was happy that it was a dream!

I wonder what this all means? Am I going to experience a fire? I surely hope not. I seem to have a lot of dreams of people trying to steal from me, then I get swarmed by a group and turns into a scary experience. Just the other day I had a dream that I worked for Kingpin from the marvel series. I didn't do my job to his standards so he shot me in the head. Since I didn't die, I just laid there and pretended to be dead so that he wouldn't shoot me again. I literally just remembered this one as I wrote this, so that's a plus! I have a lot of violent dreams lately. Maybe it's all the marvel super hero shows I've been watching.

Thanks for reading! Steam on!

@bitfiend

I want to share my dreams exclusively with the Steemit community!

Dream Log

##March
| 3/3/18 | 3/15/18 | 3/20/18 |

February

| 2/1/18 | 2/2/18 | 2/4/18 | 2/7/18 |

January

| 1/3/18 | 1/4/18 | 1/6/18 | 1/10/18 | 1/15/18 | 1/17/18 | 1/19/18 |

2017

| 12/20/17 | 12/28/17 |

Dreams but Not Forgotten[Part 1]
A Christmas Dream
My First Dream Ever or a possible memory from a past life
A Dreams Introduction [Hello Dreamers!][Steem Your Dreams]

How to Remember Your Dreams

It is good practice to have a dream journal next to your bed if you want to remember them. That's right. Good ol' fashion pen and paper. [Okay, a laptop or your favorite hand-held device can work too] This way, the second you get up, you take 5 minutes to write down as much as you can remember before you start to forget. Spend some time re-reading, even throughout the day, and you might even start to remember small bits and pieces for you to add. If you keep this practice consistent, you will soon begin to start remembering your dreams with more detail, effectively able to write down what you dreamed.

Just remember, all it takes is 10 minutes to forget your dream. You must perform this exercise during your first 10 minutes of waking up.

Sort:  

Boost your post for more attention. Resteem your post over 45000 followers.

Our Packages:😏
  • 0.100 SBD/STEEM = We will Resteem your post to 45000 followers.
  • 1 SBD/STEEM = We will Resteem your post to 45000 followers and give 40 upvotes.

Exclusive we will resteem your first 5 post free without any cost to test our service and quality.

for more details and join our free resteem service please visit our site: http://topupresteem.ml

No and no and no. This is straight up spam if you ask me, and brings zero value to the platform. Everyone wants to be rich from having a useless resteem service or bidbot. Please don't come to my blog with spammy scammy resteem services. @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64