I feel like Banana Blog #16 Lofeely Diary

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

One day I will come back to your wonderful poetry. For now, as I am tired (started to translate the catamaran story during the bus trip (~4h) and I have just reached half^^ , then I want to translate into turkish :S ). But now, I want to answer to your sweet research 😃 I am going to Bremen by bus sometimes as I will start a student job there next month.
First of all, yes Talha is also an arabic name. I mean it has a turkish and an arabic meaning. I can remember, that someone I think it was my laboratory partner from algerie who told me, that Talha is a banana tree 😀 I had to laugh at that moment as I love banana like minions ^^

giphy.gif
source

Yeah, but I read and heard about two completely different meanings of my name Talha. But I like also to be a giving tree ^^ A tree takes as you said this "poison" CO2 and changes it into O2 ;D
And Gürlek means something like thunderstorm , like the sound when it is very loud. But its not a common word. So, Gürlek's are supposed to be very loud and shouting ^^ But thats not always the case : D And the website you send shows only where this surname is spread all over the world. Just like registrations of people. Its not the original DNA root search. This exists also, but thats not the case here. https://www.myheritage.de/ is doing this dna research.. you send them a DNA probe and they analyse it and can find your origins. That could be quite interesting and I am sure then it may look like your list of nations.
What veda mentioned was just that she was born in Germany (like me) but her parents are both turkish who came from turkey to work in Germany. Then they started to live in Germany and went only back for vacations to Turkey. And veda is now in Turkey for studies. What she will do after is written in stars 😃 So, yeah I am like veda in that case, my origins are turkish and I was born in Germany. I lived also in Turkey for 8 months during my studies.


Here a list to start from the beginning of our journey...

@talaxy diary
@safaax diary
#1 First Mail start here#1 the beginning of our sunshine part 1 continue here...
#2 uncomfortable tasks step by step#2 the beginning of our sunshine part 2
#3 lovers of sunset and shooting stars#3 the begining of our sunshine part 3 Now, start from the right side...
#4 classic and tradition#4 the begining of our sunshine part 4
#5 are baby panda's born to have fun and sleep?#5 I'm not a dream or imagination
#6a climbing to the top of a sanddune in a desert & #6b struggle to discipline and keep a dream diary!#6 Do not go gentle into that good night
#7 Craziest rain experience in my whole life#7a Marrakech my favorite city & #7b RAIN
#8 cat connection#8 cat lovers
#9 progress and evaluation#9 an old kid with a broken heart
#10 one lofeely story#10 three stars
#11 fear is an illusion#11 fear
#12 cat karamel and love without expectation#12 nice to meet your soul
#13 Hayal, Hayalet or Hasret#13 sky and ocean
#14 name meaning, poison / science & philosophy#14 Against the storms
#15 gratitude#15 No limits No differences
you are here#16 man and woman of the world
to be continued...to be continued...
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by talaxy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @talaxy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82