My part of our diary #4 classic and tradition | bookchoice by randomgame

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Today I listened on purpose to chopin just like you when I read the first row of your text. Later in the evening a kindly gift to friends from my father had a mixture of classic compositions which also included chopin. Again, just like you it makes me very happy to see a new mail from this one very special person who is so far and so close to my person. So, in order to get new messages like answers from you, it motivates me to write to you as fast as I can. I am always so motivated, that I type into deep night or just waking up very early to send you my response if I hadnt send already during the day.
Yeah I like to listen to my grandfather also :)) Trying to go every weekend just to show up and talk with him about situations and just to give him hugs. He has always something to tell and I love to drink tea with him :) So funny, that he has to drink from his one specific type of glass and the preparation of black tea must be correct and it has to include cloves ^^

luckily he doesnt insist to drink that kind of marocain menthe tea with these block sugars :D craazyy marocaain ! :D [this is my entry for the photo contest]

tea marocain.jpg

To be honest, I cant remember or I mean I just did not get that we talked about death and our opinions about this topic. In that moment I had maybe again one of those conversations with myself like.. Is that person really real? Or is she just an invention of my great creativity. Who knows if this person really exists? Who knows, maybe I am just writing this blog here and simulating the existence of an amazing soul whom I feel just connected to. Even I cant answer this question when she just stands in front of me, watching me with her wonderful eyes. In that moment I will get mesmerized again by that lightning. We call it in turkish "Nur". Should be same in arabic. I mean, whenever I looked into her eyes, there was this lightning, I could not see her eye color and have no idea about it. I just saw this very bright lightning. But yes, I feel and think same as you about death. When it comes, it comes. It belongs to life. That's just the door to the next episode. Once, in my best year of experience 2014 I had 8 flights by airplane and in one of them there was some really shaky turbulences. People inside panicked and just get reminded in that second to death. It is just like forgetting how important health is. You just remember when you are ill how precious it is. That no money or power can bring you the peace of health. So was it same in the airplane that people got reminded to death. I stayed calm and ready and "opened my arms" to whatever would come. Once, I was involved with my sister in a very bad accident happened on a big katamaran boat which could have cost hundreds of lives. But thats another story and everything went well at the end. I wrote it down in German. So, either you learn german, or I translate the whole big story into English one day for you. By the way, we should learn an additional language as well! You see I like to set a lot of goals for us together ... I mean whatever tasks I give to you, I am doin it myself too. I am on my way to arrange the language package arabic so that we have more languages to talk to each other. I am sure it will have also a lot of more benefits to understand things that I have to know. I have the language packages Turkish, German, Italian, French, spanish, english and russian. But no arabic 😔 But I try to get it in very early future. Do you want that I try to setup one of those on your laptop? Believe me, there is nothing impossible and we can do it that it will be on your laptop as a working product even if it is a very big file ;D It is a great program (rosetta stone) to learn languages. I hope you choose Turkish 😀 So, lets roll the dice for our next book that we will read. I've put the books to the random.org page and just listed in chronological order. Now, while writing these sentences (at 00:34 Germany Time) I will let the website randomly choose one of those books and also post the results inside here to proof it 😃
Ok we got our first book, aaaaandd it issss..... are you curioouuusss?? 😀 it is the art of not giving a fuck "by Mark Manson. You can see it in the following screenshot.

first Book Manson.jpg

You just have to login now and you should see the book in our "library" .. Could you confirm it?
I will start tomorrow to listen 😃 Im sure, there will be some inputs which will influence my blog here..
so stay curious and just as you said.. lets be kids again ..
one day our dreams will be unified...

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 23:30:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.30/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66