my part of our diary#5 are baby panda's born to have fun and sleep?

Panda's are so sweet. Love them. They enjoy life just by playing and eating. They have so much fun sliding down a slideway. I feel like a panda too, when I play or go to sleep 😀 My creativity and imagination is enormous and hope it will increase without limits. When I heared about the superhero "The dissappointing Panda" in Manson's book I just had it in my mind and had to laugh. I am always visualizing the pictures in front of me and try to live the narrations. But I have to restart the 4. chapter as my earphone's seemed to be too silent when cars passed very noisy. Whatever, we have now 1 month time to finish the book until we get our second credit^^ So, just take your time and no hurry, "read" whenever you feel like.. In addition, I figured out, that youhave read this book very recently or just had still the messages in your mind as some of your talks showed similarities. That's cool in each case. It was so fun to listen to the first chapter 😀
I got your mail during my babysitting session.
IMG_20171124_105617.jpg

I missed these two kids so much as they left for vacations and I couldnt see them for more than 4-5 weeks. You should have seen them how happy they ran after me, how they shouted and laughed 😀 I love children. Their curiosity and naive behaviour is just exemplary. So, when my phone vibration remarked a new message from you while playing with the children, it was like the completeness of positive and happy time. But I looked inside the mail when I was home in company to a lovely cup of a black tea 😀 Added your movie recommendation Eat Pray Love to my movie list. Hopefully gonna watch it soon. And thats funny right. If you try to remember your dreams you feel like awake and you see some pictures. Actually those are also "dreams" but your consciousness is half awake just like your subcons. So you cant differ exactly if you are dreaming or not. But we will get a better control by repeating this all night. Im sure you will have such great experiences within your dreams. We never know if we can meet maybe in our dreams, I try to achieve that with you 😀 But I have to go sleep earlier but I also want to send you these messages so that you have again something to read. Thanks for wishing me a good night : = ) you are so special that is amazing. You remember at the very beginning of inception when Leo asked about the most adhesive virus? Then he replied with thoughts. thats so true, there was this implantation of thoughts with you from the 12-1-2018 😉 that day was the day we met first, the day you mentioned is the day when I wrote you : ) And no worries, I would still exist, no matter what happens, its just a question of time, space and dimension which may have changed. The song and the movie are very special. I remember just that it was a good one, but not really what happened : ) But I do know, that I was at the concert of Bülent Ortacgil who wrote this song and sang it together with teoman at the ITÜ campus (university) in 2014. It was really a great one, laying down on the grass listened on a warm evening to this song in original.
hmm german.. really..? that sounds so rough .. if you would say spanish I would agree, its important for cv. but come on.. german? you speak that only in germany haha. your CV is great, just how it is. maybe rethink about it :D just change the order. I really like turkish, as it has great possibilities for humour and there are so many expressions.. why we are limiting to one language at a time.. we can also learn two at same time.. if you want to learn chinese.. you can talk with my brother, he speaks chinese : ) he lived one year in china and learned it .. its almost like my french.. naah my french is much better but he is good in chinese. for this language program you will need a laptop/pc. do you have one with Windows? I cant wait to have you here on steemit.. you will see that there is much more about steemit than "earning money for sharing" here.. if you would know what system (its blockchain) is behind and how it works that we get paid without even spending one dollar. you will be get amazed...this will all come step by step..your limits and thoughts about "money" will change. we both already agreed that money is just a tool. So, we have to learn how to use it. and one of my dream is which we will fulfill with our earnings on steemit, that we both will earn enough here just with our postings to spend a travel trip together, probably I'll show you turkey as I visited your country morocco already (with my earnings from steemit! ) that sounds crazy I know.. nevermind, I'll post the next days a post about my morocco trip and explain some details how all that was possible..
I also wanted to ask you.. if I have the permission to share your wonderful voice on steemit? you are soo modest concerning your voice.. when I heard it.. I saw you singing in front of everyone like on a concert and also just for me. I do not know if I like your voice that much because I like you that much, but I think your voice is just really wow!
stay curious and prepared, there is still sooo much I want to share, for example our second rendez-vous explanation from my side is still waiting to be proposed by me.
I planned again to sleep tonight at latest 22 o'clock.. but its now again after midnight :S
I will dream and remember everything, good night little panda

Sort:  

i love the picture ,you both looks very cute <3

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 23:27:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 37.45/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16