my part of our diary #8cats lovers | Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

imagine if we belonged to another period of time ,the 18 century probabley ,imagine me sitting , on a table writing to you a letter in the middle of the night ,in front of me there s a candle that ILLUMINATE my paper , and a window that shows nothing but the dark of the night , i m wearing this big dress of 18th centruy and imagine u in the other MR bourgeois gentihomme talha , looking from the window and waiting for my letter :D nothing change ,only the circonstances and the details ,probabely our version existed already with a lot of commun details :)
yesterday i had 2 dreams , i remember the second one it wasnt really good , i dreamed of someone who stole my laptop and all my books :( but at the end , i got them all :D it s crazy isn't it ?
i felt your happiness under your lines , in the story u told me about the rain , i d like to dance and run under the rain , to do sush crazy thing as u did at the bar but with you, you have a childlish soul just like me :D let's be kids again
about cats ,i was surprised too when u told me you have a cat in the first time , i was, what? how could u ? how dare u ? they are so cute, i love how their eyes , their innocence , how they change the expression of their face :) ,i remember when i was a child i used to play with homeless cats around the house ,and i used to keep my food for them , without my mom knoweldge of course , because she s d never let me , she was afraid that get sick or something by playing with them but i did it anyway haha , i remember a cat called " minoucha" she was a homeless cat and we had a very good reletionship , she alwayse fellow me everywhere , one day i came back from school , and i told my mom that my heart hurts me ,i felt everybeat of my heart then 10 min later neighbors called me telling me that s she was dying i was very sad :/ but i had a lot of cat's friends after her .
i m glad you hear my voice everytime u want to sleep or when u wake up , it really touched me and the will be more
and btw the file couldnt be downloaded , i guess because i dont have a good internet for the moment , but i ll try soon , thank u
thank u also for correcting my mistakes , you re amazing
all my love DSC02407.JPG
ps : i met this lovely cat in a small village " toudgha valley "
From now on we (me and @talaxy ) start to participate in the Steemit Ultimate Challenge from @dobartim to show and spread the world how steemit allows us to share and save our magical connection through a common diary.

Sort:  

Hey great ! you entered the competition :=)
I saw you fulfilled almost all points (like following @dobartim , using tag etc.) but you forgot this one:

so, you can still edit your post, it is situated just before the comment section.

ps: and you wrote animelphotography instead of animalphotography.. you can change the tag also : =)

Edit: aaand I asked him as we both sharing almost daily.. this is a week contest.. so we can only pick one of our (best) sharings into the "ultimate contest" .. so for this week we both already took one ^^
next week we can decide in which day we choose to put the tag inside our blog. (otherwise it could be like spam^^ , so let us be not spammy :D

The biggest wildcat today is the Siberian Tiger. It can be more than 12 feet (3.6 m) long (about the size of a small car) and weigh up to 700 pounds (317 kg).

An adult lion's roar can be heard up to five miles (eight kilometers) away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14