My part of our diary #13 | our soul remain in the final line, i am the sky and you are the ocean

in #travel6 years ago

20180203_180219.jpg
i am siting on the top of the house .stareing at this bleu ocean ,looking at the last line where the sky and the ocean are the same so u can never make a difference between them ,i think we are like this ,our soul remain in this final line .i am the sky and you are the ocean .we are different looking ,but our soul melt in the same way to give this beautiful sunset at the end of everyday
I arrived yesterday to this wonderful place called "imswane " it s a little bit like essouira and it s my first time here . We reserved this big house for 2 nights ,it has this beautiful view on the ocean .my friends here are very funney .they make jokes of everything so i cant stop laughing when i am with them .but i also like spending a "me time" to think about everything and nothing .like this morning i was the first to woke up we had breakfast then i picked up my diary book and a pencil and went to a place right next to the ocean .a lot of people from diffrent places swiming and some surfing on the beach but i was the only one .writing whatever my heart telling me .and creating this poetic romantic climate for my self .i wrote before getting distracted with my friends a poetry about u ,it was in arabic ( the language depend o!n my mood ) but i ll translate everything to u .i started reading in arabic since last year .the more i go into it the more deeper i went .this language is very hard but also so beautiful for poetry ..now i think i am influenced with a lot of arabic classic poet .i ll translate you my favourite onces soon ..
talking about languages .i started learning english since college but i was very bad at it that time . Then i started taking extra courses .i spend 2 months there where i got to learn the begining then i was influenced by the American culture i started watching movies .listening to english brands so i used to translate every song in frensh so i can understand .then in the summer my oncles with his cute little kids come for vacation from london in my grandparent 's home so i used to practice my english with them . I devlopped it talking with people and listening to muisc and movies ..etc until last year i decided to take again an extra courses in english in the american school so i passed the test and i had the intermedier 6( whish mean the last level of intermedier ) then i spend 3 months there .i passed the exam then i got the first result in my class i think 89 /100 whish is very good and i got advanced 1 's level .but still i have one probleme in all the languages is the mistakes i made .i think becauseb most of the times i dont use the professional language so now i dont give so much attention to the mistakes i made .but i ll try to improve it more and more in the other hand my communication is very good for the moment .what about u ?
Abou karamel how cute and wonderful is she .and she s lucky because you are taking care of her and you are giving her unconditional love.that peope will never understand ,it s something more then science ,more then mater .it s 100% energy ,i know you are doing it for your self by just giving and i think that s the real definiation of love . That you give ,not because you want to get back ,you just do it for no reason .
And i am very happy that u giving me this love ,that u said this 3 words that means a lot of things ,when i first heared it i felt this mix of a lot of things ,it was a stranger and beautiful feeling that i didnt want to ask ,we were kids and i didnt want to rush the moment .it was like something that my mind couldnt belive it felt like i am in a dream or something ..i had a bad expriences with love since my childhood but i still belive in it in all the ways ,i belive that love is the only way to feel the illution of time but there s alwayse this rational part of me or probabely the person inside of me is afraid of it .because i am afraid to hurt or to be hurted as before ..in those last little moments i spent with u ,i deactivated this fear or even this person ,because i knew if i did i ll regret it
In that little moment i ve spent with u i was a kid as i am right now .ready to loteely you ,i am telling you this next to the ocean ,right with the sunset ,and ready to scream it out loud ..it s weired how things seems right with you ,and how greatful i am to find you ..it seems impossible for others how can two souls feel this in only 2 meeting ,but how can they understand it ? If they arent a kidss ?

20180203_180705.jpg
my hands are so cold it makes me smile when i remembered how u tried to make them feel warmer with your sweet hands that yours get colder haha it was magical really ..
Since u told me that u want to share with me my dream of traveling ,my brain started already to find answers of that questions .how can i travel ??.and i can say that i found a plan but i m still searching for others ,i dont wanna live a normal life .so i was thinking long ago that i dont wanna live here in the futur,i dont wanna work in company as my father in casablanca "machine life" it sucks really . The only thing holding me back is my mother
My parents are divorced ( thats why i told u i ve bad expriences with love since childhood ) since i ve 3 years old .so my mother raised me alone facing how society sees her as a divorced woman ( divorced woman are like a shame here) ,she s brave and traditional woman ,but she never get married after that she was too afraid that i m gonna be alone .she s over protective and she loves me in a crazy way .but i hope i can give her a little for all the sacrifices she did for me .anyway i m sure i ll find a way and everything s going to be fine ..
And for sure i want u to be my partner in realising my dream of traveling .i can never find better then u 😍
I send u love huge as this ocean ❤wish u were here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by talaxy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66