My part of our diary #1 first mail

in #life7 years ago (edited)

How to start the very first email about a topic that overwhelmed my mind just by talking with someone. Maybe I should try to structure it:

Who was this "someone"?
By a lot of destinies which seemed to be connected with each other, each side decided to have a meeting with a group of stranger's. people and groups came together and just had great time talking and introducing themselves. What a nice way to get in touch with new people. When I think back and reflect what happened without my knowledge is that this one person came across my timeline and brightened my horizon. This person I will call eupex for now. They went so fast into their specific conversation, that the normal introducing was just skipped so that they even did not knew each others name after spending more than 3 hours.

What happened:
It sounds paradox when I say that I was speechless during our conversation but talked long and deep. Changing my perspective in exactly the direction I wished, seemed to be her task. Before, I got annoyed and distracted about some bad energy and views of people in earlier days of marakesh and hoped to get convinced about the opposite. I even spoke the wish out loud that I would be so happy to talk with a feminin marocain student just to know her way of thinking. Without any expectations or bad intentions. We created during the talk and walk a circle of barrier and disclosed us. Even when we realized sometimes the effort of the rest group members to join our sphere of mindsharing there was no entrance for them at that time. Nor was it in our interest to leave the beauty ball for any reason. She was so full of positive energy, that he was asking himself if the shining of her eyes just came when she was talking about happyness.

What follows:
She was reasonable that I got hugely motivated to learn and teach myself more and more. By investing in myself I want to be able to provide and contribute more accurate informations so that you can come closer and reach your dreams eupex. Limitless idea's and sharings will forward the steps to the goal and as soon as we believe into that positive result the sooner it will show his face and you will find yourself in traveling and meeting new people and cultures. And hopefully till then you will accept me as your accompany to all over the world. Surely, some times you should do your own experiences and see to handle alone with hurdles. My big dream is to see your eyes shine bright like a diamond : ) when you travel and get in touch with great experiences. I hope I can be in that moment on your side so that you notice how much this affects someone. I mean, I was surprised and just happy to have you speaking just these words you have chosen. I was speechless and now, as I have the opportunity to form my thinkings I can write and tell you one by one. Now it is 03:03 and I will take this funny time as a break 😀 I promised (myself) to send my first email tonight, so now finally I deserve to sleep like a baby panda : )

enjoy reading and stay curious,
with a lot of smile's in my mind I am looking forward to keep in touch with you

IMG_20180120_145338.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for your information, I am very fond of and useful to me. Thank you very much

I appreciate your interest :) This is just the beginning of an hilarious story which began in Marokko, Marakesh last week.
to be continued :)

https://steemit.com/bestsmile/@dobartim/competition-the-challenge-of-a-best-smile-the-prize-is-30-sbd-7-days-votin-day-24-hours friends here I participated in the competition to help you type @kutluhan number # 62 in the comments section of rejoicing Everyone who likes the last post will like to resteem.I thank you in advance. Writing in a particular way: smile:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38