my part of our diary #9 progress and evaluation | Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #3

We take part at the steemit ultimate challenge intiated by @dobartim
Here is our 2nd entry in week 3.

Education communications

Now, sitting in a bus and writing my diary for you.
IMG_20170227_164628.jpg
When I finish it I will listen to our common audiobook of M. Manson.

We put 4 book choices into a randomanizer and the book called "The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck" won the competition. So, it is our task to read it and share our opinions and thoughts about it. In our further blog's we will discuss it.

So, two of our education fields:

  • are mostly about self improvent that increases our consciousness and appreciation of life.
  • At the same time, we listen and write in English. As her (@safaax) native languages are Arabic and French and mine German and Turkish, we are developping our English skills.

Ah before I forget, would you consider to download the tandem language exchange application? Because I would suggest you to copy paste the email there and send it to me so that I get it twice (one per email and one per tandem) because there is a great function where I can corrigate your faults in english.. there are some which you redo and redo : ) You know I dont mean it mean. I am also writing in a very bad english and english native guys dont understand what I write because its so strong influenced by mine german I think.. But at least I know some words which have to be written different than you type it often : ) maybe I could write in french again with you so that you could correct my french in that application : ) so what do you say? should we download and use it ?

So for Education so far, we are growing but there is much more potential.


Life communications

@safaax wrote in her last blog:
i stood in front of my laptop for 10 mins ,looking at this white little space where i have to respond , i dont know what to say or what to do ,to express how mush greatful i m to have you in my life, so what shall i say , thank u it s never enough , tell me ? what shall i say ?

I tried to find a response to these questions:

I understand how you feel like and that expressions seems missing to say how lucky you feel that we found each other. je peux te rassurer (I can calm you down). As I know that you want to thank you and you feel it is not enough I can tell you. It is more than enough. I feel it also. But you know what is one of the best thing is we both can be thankful .. we do get this from each other without any expectations. There is no force, nothing unwanted, it is just our free wish to give. And I really like it to give. Especially to you. When I can give you, I am already thankful to you that you make it possible, that someone is out there who gets all this and appreciates it. So, there is no need to tell anything or doing anything to underline how grateful you are... we share same or similar thoughts about gratitude, feelings, love and peace. Ok, I tried to describe what you could say, but its difficult.. so let us just invent something.. ^^ maybe lofeely you ( lovely-feel-[thank] you mixed) haha normally I can invent better words... just like my invention word aşky (which for I wrote a wikipedia article ^^ but never published, so next time I can translate it on steemit for you. It is very wide spread and used now all over the world 😀

you should now read previous blog (list at the end) for understanding , or just continue

Thats crazy you met this guy from last time again and now you get the real story about him.. Now the puzzle is solved^^ Did I understand it right ? you talked with that guy who danced very happy and funny with us last time and for whom you invented a story..?
Yeah I wanna stay a student (of life) for my whole life and I am sure it can be just this way, as there is always something (completly) new to learn..
Thats very kind of you to beam myself to your place just by your thoughts and just because you want it 😀 did you asked me before? Did I want to be there? hahha of courseee !
And yeah I am sure my cat karamel (maskulin^^) will love you too.. and I am also sure that you have your ways.. Just like I have it too 😃

I try to treat you how you deserve it, you can get used to it, be like a small child who gets an ice cream in a hot summer day. I just have to be careful that I have enough "candys and ice cream" to give.. like for example the post and comment you shared.. even when you had did it by purpose I would be sooo glad and would laugh what kind of sweedity you have chosen to argue with me 😀
I had a dream but its a bit away, I can just remember that we both went up to a place like a tower.. quite high.. I think that just ressembled to the elevator and your special place you brought me..
Now, Im gonna finish this text and listen to some book and have a little nap maybe.

Our strength is on life communication level. Here is our focus:


Business communications

Last christmas (2017) I acted as a catsitter for people who left for their family outside in Berlin. I fed the cats, cleaned the toilets and played with them.. It was an amazing adventure and great experience. I changed for example the toilet sand which I used for years ^^
They said sometimes the cats are shy, maybe they wont come because they could have fear as you are a stranger. But when I send them some pictures and videos they were soo surprised how close I got with their cats even in 1-2 days... They were all so happy that they chose me and left some really good reviews..
catsitter.jpg
the source of reviews, you can ask me or translate via google
(which will be very useful in future I hope, but thats another story I want to share with you one time..)
Oh I have still these cat videos. There is soo much to share on steemit 😀

It was so fun and a great experience. I even had no Idea how much I would earn. I did not care actually. I just wanted to help other cat lovers :) At the end, I spend all the money for my cat Karamel (special food, cat tree, laser pointer game) , as he was jealous when I was away for other cats. My cat Karamel with his new cat tree :)
IMG_20180123_112325.jpg

For this special Business Idea I give 4 stars.


Financial communications

At this level we are still a bit weak as our earnings from steemit arent yet enough to cover our first travel trip to Turkey maybe. That's why we are searching for contests and challenges. I do a lot of research, I try to build up and integrate myself into communities.

So, I can give only 1 star for our financial part. Maybe when we win one day together any contest, than this will increase :)



Here a list to start from the beginning of our journey...

@talaxy diary
@safaax diary
#1 blog start here#1 blog continue here...
#2 blog#2 blog
#3 blog#blog 3 Now, start from the right side...
#4 blog#4 blog
#5 blog#5 blog
#6a blog & #6b blog#6 blog
#7 blog#7a blog & #7b blog
#8 blog#8 blog
you are here#9 blog
to be continued...to be continued...

peace and love

Sort:  

Congratulations @talaxy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by talaxy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The name "jaguar" comes from a Native American word meaning "he who kills with one leap".

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 00:01:01
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 166.00/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 55
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 5.88 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @talaxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83