my part of our diary #9: an old kid with a broken heart..

i stood in front of my laptop for 10 mins ,looking at this white little space where i have to respond , i dont know what to say or what to do ,to express how mush greatful i m to have you in my life, so what shall i say , thank u it s never enough , tell me ? what shall i say ?
it s more then midnight now, i came back home at 11h so tired but very happy , as i dont have internet in my phone for today , so i picked up my laptop and went to the library , you became like my favorite night rituel , something that i wanna do before sleeping like a little panda :) so let me first tell you about what happened today ?
today my legs took me to" cafe le livre " , eh oui , cafe le livre, i wanted to go there , because i knew there s a guitar show like the other night , also because i wanted to remember our moments , i took my book and my diary with me , i set in a good place , listening to the guitard , for a moment your sights shows up , so i took my pencil and start to write on my diary about how you came into my world , then the old man ( the guy of the last time , who was dancing and drinking and we decided to gave him a story ) he was like a destraction for my inspriation in that moment , he was sitting with a lot of friends ( all of them was young ) , he asked me to sit with them if i want to , after finishing my work of course (he tought i was working hihi) , i didnt accept in the begining ,then he insist so that's what i did , i get to know a girl called ikram (his friend ) and a guy called khalid , they re two funney nice people , we talked 4 of us and you know what ? now i know his whole story tarara :D
so this man is old enough but he has a heart of a child , he enjoy life in all the ways espaciely now after quitting his job of a enseignant des manager in a centre d'appel whish s quite important , because he wants to rest and enjoy what s left for him , he s alwayse broken , his wife cheated on him so they divorced after so many years of marriage , now he has 2 daughters i guess all of them married , he lives alone , metting friends , drinking , eating , having conversations with people .he has a good heart acuellty ,very rich soul , he appreaciate the small things ,but i think he realised those thing after a life time , during the converastion , i didnt wanna talk about my self because i saw in him a little baby that wants to be heared , he wants just some attention , some love from people because now he understand that love is all what really matter in this life .he made me wonder if one day in his age , i m gonna be still a student of life or will i be wise enough ? but i think i prefer being student , i wanna struggle ,fall and raised and walk then run then fall all over again .this life is quite simple but really deep , the more you go into it , the more you re lost but the thing is , to alwayse ask good questions , to whom or to what should i give a lot of fucks ? ( like mark manson said ;) ).i wished for a moment that u ll be here with us , but time and space could never prevent you from being here , you already was but in anthore form , you were a wave , from my thoughts , is that fair ?:D
i m sorry about you mom , my grandfather did the same thing in his heart i guess ,let's pray alwayse for them , to have a good health .
and yeah , your love for cats is more then words dear , is unconditional , is beautiful :D , one day i wanna meet your cat , i m sure she will like me as most of them do ( i have my ways :p)
i saw the comments , like really thank u so mush <3
and btw i like the way you treat me , be careful i m getting used to it , i saw your comment "you are so fun.. :) :)
how could you , how dare you? again you have put "life" as your first tag.. and not sunsetphotography :D do you do that by purpose? :D
the very first tag you use decides in which category your post is going :)
but you are sooo sweet doing this again and again :D even when I wrote it more then twice hahaha
sending so muuch love" .............i didnt do it by purpose , it was already published in that time when i read your comment , but look at the words your picked ! what kind of kindnessis is this ? are you trying to teach me how to treat you ? how could u ? how dear you ? :D , you re amazing really .
all my love
DSC02399.JPG

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 01:07:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.80/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

tell me what means tarara? :D

it s like a sound , jerry make everytime he do a smart move haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67