my part of our diary #8 cat connection

With our both creativity and imagination we can just create this parallel world , we can be never sure if it exists or not. As there is unlimited time and space , there is the possibility that our imagination is true and I am somewhere dressed like Mozart and waiting for the response of " Me Lady " 😃
The more we share our minds the more we found ourselves getting kids again, so let us keep it like this and do not loose your laptop or code for steemit , not even in your dreams 😀 someone could try to intercept your dream ;D
My mom or other's warned me also that I should keep distance as these cats may be very dangerous and ill ... But I could not listen.. When it is written that I have to die by a cat bite then it should be like that.. My love to cats are much bigger than this so I never heard to them (but once in Turkey a cat scratched my leg and my aunt insisted that I have to let myself vaccinate, I said ok so she could sleep in calm .. but then I learned that it might be already too late if you vaccinate after sth happened , it would be just worse maybe if the cat would be infected , just my thoughts)

Sticking out tongue's with a sweet street cat in Istanbul
IMG_20140614_151625.jpg

I have also these heart connections to cats and also too close relatives I think ... this is so different and I cant describe it as I cant understand it. In my whole life , (şükür) , I was sooo rarely ill I could count it on one hand maybe.. once I was in Emden far away from my mother (in Berlin). suddenly I got ill, I could not describe how it came and why. It also recovered and healed very fast. Then, some hours later my brothers wrote me that my mom got the diagnosis that she has to be operated by her heart. Luckily everything went good and now she has an umbrella somewhere inside her heart ♥ crazy right?
I have a surprise for you, like a small gift that is like a revenge to your song that you send me ... I will try to share it on steemit as soon as possible. The next days (starts from sunday) I will be in Bremen, hopefully I can ensure my messages to you..
By the way, I published your cover song and I just got very positive reviews ! You are an awesome singer with a great voice!
sending lovely love and peace..

Here a list to start from the beginning of our journey...

@talaxy diary
@safaax diary
#1 blog start here#1 blog continue here...
#2 blog#2 blog
#3 blog#blog 3 Now, start from the right side...
#4 blog#4 blog
#5 blog#5 blog
#6a blog & #6b blog#6 blog
#7 blog#7a blog & #7b blog
you are here#8 blog
to be continued...to be continued...
Sort:  

Most cats give birth to a litter of between one and nine kittens. The largest known litter ever produced was 19 kittens, of which 15 survived.

Lovely cat!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38