my part of our diary #12 Nice to meet your soul

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180228_133305.jpg
i enjoy reading your emails , that i dont want them to end , i see u inside the lines and i imagine how the expressions of your face could change , and how u move from happy to serious .. we only met two times , and my brain have only few images of you but everytime i read your email ,i use my imagination that i feel u as close as you should be ,still feel like your soul is with me .
congra for your licence's exam:D ,you know that you surprise me everytime i know something new about you , like when i read "introducemyself " on steemit or this licence exam or even that you love cats , or your motorcycle ..i feel like i m getting to know someone that i already knew ,the thing that we don't know anything about each other , we met as two kids and we gave each others all we have in our souls , it's magical how we got naked from the ego , the dialy persones that we are ,what we have and who we know .it s magical how we had/said nothing and everything
monty looks like a lazy cat but he s very cute , and as i told you before they can feel the beauty of soul ,,and as you have one , he couldn't help but sleeping in your arms :) that's very cute ,i really like how sweet you are , how your heart is very kind that you want to share love in all the way , that's beautiful really ;and that s why you deserve all the love too <3
i really belive in you ,that we will have a great life , that u gonna do amazing things .and i am the one who's gonna recommand you the unplanned things ( adventuers ) cause it's the best thing ever .and i too have the same fear and i do not expect from my family to understand ,my unplanned things and my futures adventure to have unormal life ,but that's okey you know ? we are all afraid of changes of what coming , our brain works this way to protects us in the danger situations ;)
and i totely agree with you that we are still a beginners ,i do not see my self as a perfection , i fall and i stand again and that's what i like the most , to turn everthing negative to positive , to be a student my whole life , it's just that i compare sometimes my old me to the new me and feel very proud for who i ve became ,i even sometime take me to a dinner or brought me something beautiful to celebrate what i ve done (crazy right ? haha) i m building and finding who i am , still a long road where i ll crawl walk and sometimes run then hurt then crawl ,but that's happiness you know , as manson said the intressting question to ask is not 'what do you want ? " because it's not speaciel and everyone here has the same answers , the intresting one "is what pain can u handle to get there ?" .talking about the book "audible " didnt get access because i didnt get the password from you i am going to try again tomorrow ,and i m glad you finished it because i didn't , i m curious about your feedback but wait for me untel i can finish it so we can discuss it together ;)
And bravo , you are amazing :D , i was very addicted to suger acuellty ;but now as i changed my whole food system with sport , i dont use it too mush
received_2057630067786936.jpeg
you made me laugh when i remembered when i picked your fristes , i become a kid espacially with people that i feel comfortable with , and i was very comfortable with you (couldn't help but eat from your food haha ), and i appreaciate that you liked it :D i like bananes too , and i imagined you like a little kid crying , you must were so cute as you are now :) you are made to be huged like a baby panda ,or even mingiones or cats :D
it's 01:23 right now , in my bed i am writing to you before sleeping , i am listening to "yurma"( piano) , i had a good day , riding with a bike in streets and watching the full moon flowing me .i am so excited for tomorrow because i am going to travel in a city called "imswane " in the south of morroco , it has a beautiful beach .and i need that energy so bad . i need an inspiration , i feel for a moment that i m full of words , that i need to write them down but a lot of distraction ..
20180203_180935.jpg
be tonghit in my dreams .before closing my eyes " i ll dream and remember it .good night my dear "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16