diary #3 part3 :the begining of our sunshine

in #art6 years ago

lightrroom6 (1 sur 1).jpg

I read your email 2 times ,i like how i m getting into your world as u re getting to mine slowely flying in my sky ,and i m here .somewhere like a little girl watching u spinning and dancing again , also singing songs of happy life .i m glad you re back to realise your wings to realise how speaciel you re !see .people with masks likes to buy birds and put them in the cage ,knowing that birds belong to the skies it kinda of reflet them .reflet the birds inside of them except they re the only onces puting them selves in that cage .. allow your self to fly higher ,to dance again and again without being worried about illusions ,cuz i ll alwayse enjoy seeing u in my sky 😀
Now,i m looking from a bus window ,golden houre is already here but i m waiting for something special "sunset" .i have this love story with sunsets ,with colors that appear in the sky ,it kinda of reminds me of how the world is beautiful place ,see even in the end of everyday whish mine anthore day from our life has gone brings colors like red ,bleu,orange,those are a painful but the whole view is mesmerizing..this is how i see pain ,pain is exactly like the sunset it brings the best of us ,is an inspiration ..and i m a magician who like to turn painful thing into beautiful things .for that i accept you getting me from my comfort zone so i can improve my self more and more and it s gonna more special if we do it together .btw lately i came across a study ,it shows up that realise things we need reasons and the best reasons are those related to your emotions ,so it will be done with passion .so i ll start searching for how to subscribe in the web site .also i ll download the app u said .so we ll exchange our opinion about everything .it ll be fun and so intresting .
Anyway now i m on my way back home ,
it s been more then 2 months and i miss each one of the family ,i miss the warm of house and the smell of my mother's food ( she s a good cooker haha ) ,i miss my old friends ..i ve been raised in that city called casablanca .is the biggest city in morroco ,high buildings ,serious ,cold people ..but i ve alwayse been fun of nature .i ve alwayse found my inspiration there .i think the only place that reminded me of who i was ,was the sky cuz building could prevent u from seeing a lot of thing excpt the sky .now i want u to look at right now or everytime u forget how u are ,look at it with the eyes of a first time ,with the eyes of child ,i want u to wonder about the limite ,to feel that there s something beyond reality ,beyound the 3 dimensions ..now since i ve moved to Marrakech for studies ,or since home became where ever i lay my head .casablanca became a stranger for me ..all the countries is my country ,all the cities is my city ,and all the people are my brother and sisters,all the religion is my religion since humanity is ours .and one day we ll be lost somewhere somehow ..all wishes of love and happiness
I still have this picture of u smiling in front of me and i ll keep it in my head as u did of mine.and i m glad that u re the only one who could ve seen the sunshine in my eyes ,it probably waited for the right person to show up .
ps :i took this pictures in a city called essouira ,where u can see the best sunset ever

Sort:  

wow amazing picture, awesome words .. is that bird me ? :)
my answer to this diarie follows very soon...
keep in touch :)

it was you , before being transfered to a humain being :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01