my part of our diary #7 : RAIN

in #rainphotography6 years ago (edited)

I couldnt finish my email cause i had to go to my grandparent 's house and i had my father calling me .anyway about my dream last night i couldnt remember anything .but i m gonna try tonghit also . about yours i m glad u had the second place ,you re my champion 😀 it s 11h30 here .and it s raining ,i can hear the sound of the rain falling from the sky .like a hope .i alawayse like to lay down in my bed and read my book or just drink a cup of tea ,and i run under the rain ,letting all the negative energy from my body and sometimes i dance under it or just walk 😀 .what about u what do u like to do in this weather ?do u like the rain in the first place ?
DSC02214.JPG

Sort:  

we are just like kids in the rain :D

small important advises:
upvote your own post's after 20 minutes, so you can get curation reward.
by the way, you can redeem your rewards in your wallet, so your steem power may increase (as you can see there is some delegated steem power in brackets, guess from who?^^) But there are a lot of other people who are ready to lend their steem power to beginners, you need just to find them ;)
Read as much as you can, about all the functions and possibilities on steemit, you will get amazed. Enter communities you like, get connected with other steemians, ask and participate in different contests.
For example from now on, you will see in my blog(s) #7 that I added the link to this contest and mentioned @dobartim (creator of contest)
I invite you to do same, as you are my blog partner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09