My part of our diary #3 lovers of sunset and shooting stars

You said you've read my email twice, thats gentil de ta part 😀 I am reading your emails so often, I cant even count. When I go sleep for example just to have a smoothy way into my nap. your texties are giving always nice input and I try to get every time more out of your text. We should always have in mind, that the things we are writing cant transmit 100% of its own core value of your thoughts and feelings when you wrote it. To do so, we will try to build a bridge on another dimension so we can deliver and share without any loss or lack of information.
[Sahara desert, 14.01.2018, photo taken by me ]
sunset desert.jpg
As you have your lovely sunset with its colors, mine is situated also in the sky. they make themselves so special by just showing up at night and more and more if less human light is distracting and preventing to see them. That's why I loved the Sahara desert at night, when we climbed for almost 1 hour just 100 m (30-40% rise) sand dune upwards. I saw so many stars that night and my special love story starts when one of those stars draws attention by showing their movement. That's the moment when they say we should pick our dream. Why shouldnt we have always our dream? This special moment should remind you just again one more time that you came closer. Since 2010 I had always the same wish when I saw a shooting star. I saw a lot of shooting stars as I heard about the perseiden night in august which allows to see more than usual. Actually, you changed my yearlong same stood wish with one evening. You have done it again. How could you ? How dare you ? (haha nice insider) You changed my mind into a direction that showed me clear lucidity. That was not a wish I had before, it was more a hope I could not let go. It had a weight that I've carried so much time with me without any benefits. So, you turned a pain into a beauty, how could you? 😀 Thank you !
By speaking with locals I heard about Casablanca is the second Capital city in Morocco of economics, whilst Rabbat is the first Capital with all administrative stuff. On 3. place Marakesh is coming as a touristic Capital and Fes is following as an educative Capital. That's interesting and nice to know! And sad that I heard it was only Agadir before but was destroyed by an earthquake in the past, so it had to give up the role as the Capital city. We both, we do not belong to a specific place. we belong to everywhere and nowhere. And we will make our way to meet again in person. We will fly together from now on you little bird 😃 To do so, we should have in mind, that not only knowledge is the key for a successful flight. If there is no act the knowledge is just wisdom without use. when the time comes, we should be ready for action. Be prepared for theory and practice 😃

  1. steemit task: »»----»» she already did it and opened a steemit account! Bravo @safaax
  2. We will choose a book that we want to read. Surely we cant always read at same time ^^ but at least we have 1 months to read the chosen one. With reading I mean hearing. I am normally listening with speed of 1.25x as I can get more information in less time 😉
  3. Let us choose a book together and look if it is inside this app. Let us do it like a little game. a small game which will choose by random our next pick. we both will say 2 different books (so 4 all together) Then, I will let a random machine choose one of those. so , my picks are a) Compound effect and b) Robin Sharma (the monk who sold his ferrari) . The first book is an advise from my brother and his persian fiancee which I never read and the second one is my very special choice that I read in turkish twice. It is very special as it was given to me as a gift in 2014 summer in Istanbul by a "stranger", a stranger with a great soul and knowledge, so if you search great conversation just go and talk to the owner of this shop (http://ethnc-jewels-art.business.site/ ) . I went two times in this shop, but never bought something 😔 instead I left everytime with a gift (once a book, another time a meaningful stone) in my hand and an open fresh mind. Im so curious about your two book choices := )
  4. Let us go always early to bed and say to ourselves just before sleeping (3 minutes long:<< I will dream and remember everything >>). The next morning we should write down everything we can still remember in a dream diarie. Do not forget, every human is dreaming every night, they just dont remember ! I've done it since we talked about it and I saw myself still in the Sahara desert or in Marakesh. Maybe my subconscious is still there or just wants to be close to you and dont wants to take the distance my body took by flying to Germany... The idea behind this is, that we want clear lucidity of ourselves and dreams. We will do this for the 1. month and see how far we will come. Before we can go together to the second step.

Sending lovely wishes..

Sort:  

i love the picture <3

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:19:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So pretty, thanks for sharing, please follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37