my part of our diary #10 One lofeely story | Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4

@safaax and me taking part at the steemit ultimate challenge intiated by @dobartim. Thank you :)

Here is mine/our 3rd entry in week 4

Education & Life communications

We discovered our interest into music. I started to learn how to play piano and she bought a guitar. With her wonderful soft voice in assistance to a guitar.. Oh there is something really great growing..
This is our common part of education
and our life communication exchanges for this week includes our special moment that we spoke out to each other.
We say lofeely to each other ♥

Screenshot_20180218-194011~2.png

The following text may include answer's to a latter blog, for understanding you can scroll down to our blog list if you want to fully understand what we are talking about :) You can also just continue reading.

Safaax, you reasoned me to transfrom to "mr mozart" 😀 it was you who have chosen this song and said "bourgoise mr" ... so this video appeared hehe.. I think I have the same imagination with you on guitar singing and playing and me trying to assist with my half knowledge of piano 😀 That will be fun, we would laugh more than we play 😀
I think I was so fascinated about your ten minutes poetry and as how am like, I like to share beautiful things and I like that it is appreciated by a lot of people, so you have no idea how much people I wanted to show this great picture and you have no idea to how much people I really showed it.. but maybe I lost the focus.. I was again in this trance.. I realised it when I re-read it after you asked for feedback.. and I realised that I must have been fallen again into this part where I am just wondering happyly and watching this shiny beauty.. just how I was in trance like in this special moment that I have only captured in my mind. it must happened again when I saw this wonderful picture of you with stars in desert. So, you asked me to confrontate with my fears.. I remember you said it before in morocco and since that moment my brain tongue startet already to search for answers.. and that's maybe one of my fears, that I cannot find the answer to something even when I try it hardly.. I fear of missing out of opportunities/answers or just some moments. As an example take my look to you, I have no idea what I've missed when I stared at you all these minutes, no idea what you told me during these seconds.. or couldnt see these parallel stars you mentioned.. I was distracted... distraction is a quite bigger fear .. or with your 10 minute poetry.. I was fascinated by this picture and got distracted with sharing than just deepening as it just described for me what I've missed. It returned me those minutes back.. Just with your saying to get a feedback I read it more carefully and I come to that conclusion.. that you are my star I've always looking for, all the wishes I had. in your poetry maybe you wanted to say more or different things that I actually understood but I was like getting this picture of that you were really this one star , (maybe even this only one [yellow energetic] shooting star which shown up that night in the desert) I saw this star next days not on sky but on earth shining through eyes in front of me. I was not expecting this, I got confused, I was answerless and speechless, I fear that I could loose it when I dont have the answer to it. And I already spoken out my love to (shooting) stars.. I had big fear of/to love. That was so dramatically high but decreased like a comet speed to a very low level where it should belong normally.. So, I had no expectations and no fear that moment to love. I had no hopes nor any expectations or desires. Now, as you know already how much I like to share love, I wanted to share that moment with you ♥
Screenshot_20180218-194027~2.png
ps: I laughed so much when I read your last diary, at these funny parts " i need your feedback please?" , or " (you re in trouble)", or just at the end with the picture of that guy 😀 I even laugh at that moment when I rethink about how funny and sweet the way you are acting.. or just the way how you write.. like saying: "i ve already sent it via your phone number " it wasnt youu actually deaar 😀 that was quite automatic, yeah you clicked it and so on.. but I dont know.. I really like it how amazed and fast using you are concering these applications and networks and so on.. its lofeely to see progress. Ive downloaded the app speachy and waiting for you there.. and just try again whenever you can with audible.. when a code arrives I will send you as fast as possible via discord.. I think this code has a duration of 1 hour ..
ps ps (meow): I did not wanted to add this fear sequence to the ladder one as it stopped just in a pattern how it should .. but another fear of mine is .. that I do fear that I do not fear so much.. that maybe one day this can shock me. I "know" I can handle it again, but what if there is something I could never calculate with which put me into knees and I (think) cant stand up on my own? on what or whom should I prop up? should I search for a support or should I try it like always just "on my own" even when I feel like I could need help? But I fear that I dont need any help. Its messy around my head in the room of fear, I have to tidy up, before trying to show an illusion maybe and bluring the real situation. So, this might be not the final version of my fear's .. something may be hidden somewhere, without my knowledge?
what about you?

Business & Financial communications

We took part at the lovely valentine dlivelove campain and were one of the happy winner's and got an upvote of dlive for our lofeely story :)
So, this is one of our first contest's were we won together with our lovely story thank you @dlive ...
Our pot is growing for our first common trip :)


Here a list to start from the beginning of our journey...

@talaxy diary
@safaax diary
#1 blog start here#1 blog continue here...
#2 blog#2 blog
#3 blog#blog 3 Now, start from the right side...
#4 blog#4 blog
#5 blog#5 blog
#6a blog & #6b blog#6 blog
#7 blog#7a blog & #7b blog
#8 blog#8 blog
#9 blog#9 blog
you are here#10 blog
to be continued...to be continued...
Sort:  

Dostum eline sağlık

You just planted 0.83 tree(s)!


Thanks to @talaxy

We have planted already 7592.44 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18436.56
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

rica ederim, bak sayende ağaçlar dikiliyor :) 😃

Eyvallah hocam :)

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @talaxy!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You just rose by 23.1233% upvote from @therising courtesy of @talaxy. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

You got a 9.29% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @talaxy! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by talaxy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15