my part of our diary #7 :Marrakech my favorite city

in #sunsetphotography6 years ago

DSC01397.JPGi had a very busy day that's why i m writing a late response (, this is accultey my last day here in casablanca , i took my time to say bye to my parents and my family , i had a good week really and i m greatful for that , in the other hand i cannot wait for tomorrow to go to marrakech , it became my favorite city and i love being in it , i love how people are simple and smiles a lot ,they re less serious then people here in casablance , and also i think because marrakech was the city where i get to knew my self , and love it , it s here where all my revolutions was , it s here where i changed the sens of my life and i changed to became what i m now ..i think tomorrow i m going to travel with my friends ,, still nothing confirmed but i m hoping for that , i really miss traveling , i miss talking with nature :D u ll be here with me , in my soul , in my disscusion with it:) BTW i already talked with god about u , now u re offeciely in my prayers and i hoped it reach u soon ,
i didnt tell u , i am a cat lovers ,since i ve a child i loved them s mush , once our neighbers brought one , and i loved it so mush and i think she did too , i remember all our moments together but one day our neighbers decided to move on , and they took it with them , it was sad :( but it s okey , i m still a happy person :D .one day for sure i ll have one , or probably a dog .still confused , but i ll decied tel then :)
about stemit each day i learn something new , today i came to discover that the post are like html ( kind of ) if u knew it of course , i tried today to use my tag based on the page u sent me , thank u so mush i really like it so much

to be continued ...

Sort:  

This is the place (the picture) were we met first and saw each other. (But just said hi ^^ )
One question, you were already there when I ran away from the snakes (men) and then from the ape (men) ? :D

haha yeah i remember the moment i first saw you , you said hi with a smile on your face :)
no i weren't there haha

TabletWallpaper Nature Photography & Art ™SMILE😀 tweeted @ 06 Feb 2018 - 23:56 UTC

#Marrakech ~ A city with a large pinch of #Spice

#Steemit #Travel #Blogs #Culture #Adventure

steemit.com/sunsetphotogra… / https://t.co/yTM2Cyjc2V

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15