my part of our diary #6 struggle to discipline and keep a dream diary!

About my dreams at night.. I can remember while sleeping,or like just after waking up, then I rethink and rethink, but finally the sleep comes back and the next time I forget. But I know that I remembered and forgot it again. 😀 I have to show more discipline and register it next time. Maybe I will pickup my smartphone and just record a voice and tell myself what I saw in my dreams.. I think I wasnt in desert this time but you were maybe there again.. Ahhh cant remember this time...

my entry for photocontest, photo shot in september 2011 with Samsung GT-S5560 at Pyronale in Berlin:

Foto0056.jpg

I will dream and remember everything! Do you hear it sub-me?
And for the languages.. sure ! I just said my opinion 😀 you have your own free will and can learn whatever you want, I will just support you anyway. So, we can already start with at least every day one word. Today's word is just the word itself: word means in turkish = kelime .
I hope you have also a good internet connection as I will send you a link where you can download the language program. I will give also a step by step tutorial how to install it properly etc. You should receive a link via transferxl to download it. when you have unzipped it, I will give next steps 😃
I am very glad you are already on steemit and also posted your introduction post 😃 you are awesome ! impeccable 😀 That was my plan to share our mails there and build our diary. Lets see how far it goes , which connection's do we create together and so on...
today I will shorten the message to have a better access into my dreams. The poetry you send me seems very nice but I feel like tired and not capable of understanding it right now^^ thats weird actually, as I am a big fan of interstellar. But watched in german and turkish. not english ^^ Hopefully I get the message of this poem you send, as there is also a message from you to me. Just like the turkish song from last time.
And I love your cover... I hear it when I go to sleep, when I wake up... I would take it as my alarm . But I do always wake up minutes before the alarm I am setting up^^ So, I stopped to set up an alarm. As my lovely cat is waking me up in a very sweet way 😚

Good luck and sweet dreams

Sort:  

hmm what about commenting on my own content ?
does this also work @juliank ^^ ?

i love the picture :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 00:13:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.05/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98