Luz de adentro-Light of inside-Original poem -100 days poetry challenge day 37

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 37 , en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.


"Nadie se ilumina fantaseando figuras de luz, sino haciendo consciente su oscuridad"

Carl Jung

cita


Luz de adentro


Todo lo que quiero es honrarte con mi vida.
He soñado tanto que ya no puedo soñar.
Me gustaría quedarme contigo,
sabiéndote allí, tan cerca.
Estoy dejando atrás esta noche oscura.
Sé que no debo decir a nadie que te veo, pero es así.
Tú me abres los ojos con la luz de la mañana.
Cada día vuelves,
susurrándome desde adentro:
olvida esta ilusión.
No mires atrás, estás a salvo conmigo.
Salta, deja atrás el miedo.
Abre tu corazón, el cielo sabe que sueñas,
no lo ocultes a nadie, el mundo te oye.
Hay un amanecer en tu interior.
Juntos o solos, todos vamos a algún lugar
donde el amor es más que sólo un nombre.
El amor es lo que espera dentro de lo que es.


Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 37 , heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry, summoned by #steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.


My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is: Orkidea-Beautiful


"Nobody lights up fantasizing figures of light, only becoming conscious of their darkness.

Carl Jung

Light of inside


All I want is to honor you with my life.
I have dreamed so much that I can not dream anymore.
I would like to stay with you,
knowing you there, so close to me.
I leave of this dark night.
I know I should not tell anyone that I see you, but be that it is.
Every day you are in me.
You open my eyes with the light of morning.
You whisper in my ear:
forget this illusion.
Do not look back, you're safe with me.
Jump, leave fear behind.
Open your heart, heaven knows you dream,
do not hide it from anyone, the world hears you.
There is a sunrise inside you.
Together or alone, we all go somewhere
where love is more than just a name.
Love is what you expect within what it is.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes:Intermediates

The images are of Pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest-day 7Ganador del día 7- Winner of the day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 /Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21 / Revelation - Day 22 / Whisper -Day 23 / Corresponding Rhetoric-Día 24 / Distant Muse -Day 25 / Renaissance - Day 26Luna escarlata-Day 27/ Criatura de luna-Criatura luna - day 28Doble ganador: Día 28 y de la semana 4-double winner of the day 28 and of the week 4 / Luna cautiva-Luna cautiva Day29 / Pozos amarillos-Yellow wells-Day 30 / Duende amatista-Amethyst goblin- day 31 / Trenza - Braid-Day 32 / Ser poeta-Be a poet-Day 33 / Lluvia nocturna-Night rain .Day 34 / Sueño turmalina azul-Dream bluish tourmaline-Day 35 / Resplandeciente zircón-Resplendent zircon-Day 36


April 12 , 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

It is always good to have that one persons who brings light to your life. Soothing words.

Gracias por tu comentario empático, apreciado Nicholas

There is a sunrise inside you.
Together or alone, we all go somewhere
where love is more than just a name.
Love is what you expect within what it is.

Gorgeous, zeleira:)

Thank you for your kind words that give me encouragement, dear Pryde.

Great poetry about love which shines within .
My best lines

Together or alone, we all go somewhere
where love is more than just a name.
Love is what you expect within what it is.

Keep it up Amigo.

Thanks for the encouragement, kind schoolmate.

hola amiga excelente aporte. ya te seguí espero tu también lo hagas éxito..

Gracias por la lectura y el comentario, @yefersonescalona.

Bello poema. Se honrra lo que se ama.

Gracias por el apoyo constante.

Hermosísimo. Tú eres una luz que ilumina este espacio. Tus poemas son para amanecer y para crecer interiormente.

Gracias por tan hermoso comentario, querida Sol.

hmmm the first have it’s like you are talking to God and then God is talking to you, but can also been seen as the God in all of us so the person talking doesn’t matter , my interpretation
Fantastic !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52