Renaissance - Original poem - 100 days poetry challenge- Day 26

in #poetry6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 26, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry, summoned by steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them. We continue without fainting.


My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is: Joan Osborne One Of Us


"For those who know how to see, everything is transitory, everything is in permanent change, we are not yesterday's, we are reborn every day"

Buddha



Renaissance


In the stillness of a backwater,
armed with a "I wait for you",
maybe deeper than long,
my insomnia got old
in the insomnia of your steps.
And, in your word, between verses,
the Christian song was made,
drinking from these dates.

The moon made a mirror
over abyssal fountains
who seem to whisper,
Like who
is praying
"Look, I made you mine,
to perfume the tuberose,
not to make you my slave "

Maybe, I'll have a full life
of distance and time.
And, between words and words,
I see you look at my poetry:
dedicated to some torment,
dragging the soul, without removing it from the ground,
wound of so much silence,
to hang it from the wind.

My life had a charm,
walk with you by the hand.
They came out of my cavities
and, revived by your sun, the sunflowers.
Today, nails of a naked faith,
who spurred the horse of my doubts.
Now, I will speak with your eyes, to everything that permeates my gaze,
As long as the pain of your forgetfulness lasts.

Resurrection of your flesh.
My rebirth



Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 26, en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste. Continuamos sin desmayo.


"Para el que sabe ver, todo es transitorio, todo está en permanente cambio. Nosotros no somos los de ayer, cada día renacemos"

Buda



Renacimiento


En la quietud de un remanso,
armada con un "te espero",
tal vez más hondo que largo,
se envejeció en mis desvelos,
el insomnio de tus pasos.
Y, en tu palabra, entre versos,
se te hizo el canto cristiano,
bebiendo de estas fechas.

Espejos de luna
sobre fuentes abisales
parecen estar musitando,
como quien
está rezando:
"Mira, te hice mía,
para perfumar a los nardos,
no para hacerte mi esclava."

Tal vez, yo cargue una vida llena
de distancia y de tiempo.
Y, entre palabra y palabra,
te vea atravesar por mi poesía:
devota de algún tormento,
arrastrando el alma, sin despegarla del suelo,
herida de tanto silencio,
para colgarla en el viento.

Mi vida tenía el encanto de andar contigo.
Salieron de mis oquedades
y, revividos por tu sol, los girasoles.
Hoy, clavos de una fe desnuda,
que espoleó el caballo de mis dudas.
Ahora, le hablaré con tus ojos,
a todo lo que impregne mi mirada,
mientras me dure el dolor de tu olvido.

Resurrección de tu carne.
Renacimiento de la mía.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates
The images are by Pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21 / Revelation - Day 22 / Whisper -Day 23 / Corresponding Rhetoric-Día 24 / Distant Muse-Day 25


April 01, 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

La poesía es acompasada. Nos llena de sosiego. Gracias por crearla, hermana.

Hermano, ya no eres un poeta principiante, ya no sólo escribes poesía, has aprendido a sentirla, a tocarla, a bailarla. Ahora, eres un poeta ascendido. Cuánto bien nos ha hecho el desafío de #steemitschoolpoetry, no sólo despertó nuestras musas, nos hizo más sensibles, más humanos. Gracias por el comentario.

Just one word; beautiful. Absolutely beautiful.

Thank you, many thanks, brother @theverve.

Beautiful poem and beautiful ending metaphor, @zeleiracordero :)

Thank you very much for reading and for the
comment friend @marlyncabrera.

"Look, I made you mine,
to perfume the tuberose,
not to make you my slave "

Splendid work, zeleira:)

Thank you very much, friend @prydefoltz

Wow. You picked up the same line I did. I think this answers an eternal question of why I am here... not as a slave but free to bloom like a rose.

Loading...

So beautiful and deep as always. It would take me days to unravel all the truths of your poetry.

Thanks from deep inside of my being, friend @firststeps

Even I don't understand Spanish, but I like the version most.

Majestuoso 😊

Immense thanks, mate @ayahkasih.

Hermoso y pío poema, muy buen ritmo.

Gracias, muchas gracias estimado @sansoncarrasco. Honor que me hace, viniendo de usted. Un abrazo!

Great poetry friend.

Now, I will speak with your eyes, to everything that permeates my gaze,
As long as the pain of your forgetfulness lasts.
Resurrection of your flesh.
My rebirth

Yes we have been rebirthed by His ressurection.
Rebirthed to a new life.
Rebirthed to grace.
Rebirthed to the understanding of godliness hence seeing Him in everything that you see.
The universality of God.

Thank you giants, brother @blessedben. Walking hand in hand with your eyes has been a beautiful growth experience. I hug you nice!

Well, we're into the second quarter of the challenge. I'm so glad to be able to read your poems. Your poetry is like food for my soul. I always spiritual delight upon reading them.

Thanks for your beautiful words, @acousticsteveo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86