"The Sanchez ears" - Original Poem - 100 Days poetry challenge Day #10

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from Steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on the tenth day, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry summoned by steemitschool: This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7Gift of flows - Day #8Waning moon - Day 9 .Today the proposal is another heartbeat that overwhelms my heart, that of my disconsolate earth, which inevitably causes me tachycardia. Always hoping you like it.To accompany the reading, I recommend this beautiful song: The Cranberries - Zombie

"Beloved is the child who falls and still cries
and the man who has fallen and no longer cries "
Cesar Vallejo(1892 - 1938)

"The Sanchez ears"

The "sanchez ears" break my soul.
So much hunger lost, so much thirst corrupted.
so much "peace" valued, so much wrinkled sleep,
so many invisible cow, so many children without a cow.
both sanchez de loro, both sanchez de mourning,
The sanchez hand does not caress anything,
the day is kicking the street, running blinds
to hide death
Who lives?
Do your nails hurt from the chest to the mouth sanchez?
Who eats?
Does the dead hurt in the left hand that hangs?
Who dies?
Do you have mourners tomorrow?
Pain
so much invisible help, so many lost souls
Pain
so vain lie, so much rotten army
Pain
so many children dying, so many barefoot children
Pain
so many sanchez knees, so many sanchez without lights
Pain
so much wrinkled sleep, so much in pieces
Pain
So many feet on the borders, so many waiting for crosses
Pain
You break my soul into pieces


Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes!
Agradecida con la gente que me apoya y que tiene a bien leer lo que estoy creando: continúo con el ciclo de Poesía que he venido posteando: El hábito del monje/ La piel que habito/ Huésped I/ Huésped II / Huésped de luz / Huésped eterno / Regalo de flujos /
Luna menguante . Hoy la propuesta es otro latido del corazón que me abruma, el de mi tierra venezolana desconsolada que, inevitablemente, me causa taquicardia. Siempre esperando que les guste.

"Amado sea el niño que cae y aún llora
y el hombre que ha caído y ya no llora"
César Vallejo (1892 - 1938)

"Las orejas sánchez"

Las "orejas sánchez" me parten el alma.
Tanta hambre perdida, tanta sed corrompida.
tanta "paz" valorada, tanto sueño arrugado,
tanta vaca invisible, tantos niños sin vaca.
tanto sánchez de loro, tanto sánchez de luto,
La mano sánchez no acaricia nada,
el día se le va pateando la calle, corriendo persianas
que oculten la muerte.
¿Quién vive?
¿Le duelen las uñas del pecho a la boca sánchez?
¿Quién come?
¿Le duele la muerte a la mano izquierda que ahorca?
¿Quién muere?
¿Mañana tiene dolientes?
Dolor
tanta ayuda invisible, tantas almas perdidas
Dolor
tanta vana mentira, tanta hueste podrida
Dolor
tantos niños muriendo, tantos niños descalzos
Dolor
tantos sánchez rodillas, tantos sánchez sin luces
Dolor
tanto sueño arrugado, tanto todo en retazos
Dolor
tantos pies en fronteras, tantos esperando el cruce
Dolor
me partes el alma en pedazos.

Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates
Images of Pixabay
Thanks to @d-pend for the creation of this space to share our creations. I am also grateful to @dobartim, @flysky and to the #steemitschool team ... A big hug.
If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now: Discord
For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Qué siga la poesía. Bellísima, @zeleiracordero.

Gracias, mil gracias por tu amable compañía, mi estimada @sandracabrera.

I really felt all the injustice in your poem and the pain. Well done @zeleiracordero

Thanks for the empathy, mate @ trucklife-family. It was a pleasure, really, your visit.

Bello el poema.

¡Gracias, hermano!

A very powerful write, zeleira:)

Thank you for visiting me, @prydefoltz. I love that you read me and you comment on your impression.

this piece, because of how your structured it and the raw strength of the emotional voice you carry through the poem, evokes strongly the call and refrain. The power of all voices trying to achieve a universal goal.

disconsolate, yes, but if your poetry shows us anything, disconsolate with purpose - thank you for sharing, @zeleiracordero. z_thank_you.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21