Criatura de luna-Moon creature - Original poem - 100 days poetry challenge- Day 28

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 28, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry, summoned by steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them. We continue without fainting.


My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is: Lisa Gerrard -Liquid Moon


"In times of crisis, only imagination is more important than knowledge"

Albert Einstein



Moon creature


I melted into the sky by threading and releasing verses
sailing in a boat with serene movement
next to the afternoon, moldy, fugitive
She hid herself, sighed and got up.
A mysterious bird, image of a nightmare,
I was crossing between the moon that appeared
reddened by a twilight makeup and
my eyes tired for the wait.
I got lost in the contemplation of his flight,
so slow,
that looked painted.
Daydreaming I was interrupting the rescue of my life and
the sight of that sleepwalking bird was familiar to me.
A silver bolt prevented me from letting it go.
A human silhouette with transparent wings
took the place of the latent bird,
coming out of the pink sky,
enlarged by the mirror in the back.
I followed her with insistent attention and imbibed
the spell of the full moon, which distracted me,
losing the vision that flees with the face of the sky.
I swear I almost touched a moon creature.


Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 28, en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste. Continuamos sin desmayo.



"En los tiempos de crisis sólo la imaginación es más importante que el conocimiento"

Albert Einstein


Criatura de luna

Enhebrando y soltando versos,
navegaba en un barco de sereno movimiento,
junto a la tarde mustia que, fugitiva
se escondió en un suspiro y se elevó.
Un ave misteriosa,
imagen de una pesadilla,
se cruzaba entre la luna que asomaba
ruborizada por un crepúsculo maquillado y
mis ojos cansados de espera.
Me perdí en la contemplación de su vuelo,
tan lento,
que parecía pintado.
La afición al ensueño interrumpía el rescate de mi vida
y la mirada de esa ave sonámbula se me hacía conocida.
Un rayo plateado me impedía soltar la vista.
Una Silueta humana,
con alas transparentes,
tomaba el lugar del pájaro latente
saliendo del cielo rosado,
agrandada por el espejo en la espalda.
Yo la seguía con insistente atención
y embebida por el hechizo del plenilunio
me distraje
tropezando la visión huidiza
con el rostro del cielo.
Juro que casi pude tocar esa criatura de la luna.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes:Intermediates

The images are by Pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21 / Revelation - Day 22 / Whisper -Day 23 / Corresponding Rhetoric-Día 24 / Distant Muse -Day 25 / Renaissance-Day 26/Scarlet-moon-day-27


April 03, 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

I am often held captive by your beautiful words, but I seldom talk about your layout which I must say is awesome.

Thanks for your words that contain a great breath for me, dear @nicholas83

Solo un poquito más de esfuerzo y tocas a esa criatura. No desmayes. Saludos hermana.

hermoso!!! <3 y sublime

Gracias por tu apreciación, amigo @nahupuku. Tu opinión es super importante para mí.

aww de nada, tu talento es excelente ;) y de mi total agrado

Beautiful poetry Amigo.
And congratulations for coming more than ¼ of the way through.
Keep it up Amigo.

Thank you, travel companion @blessedben. Grateful with his constant company, I congratulate him and send him blessings for his 1/4 on the road.

Un ave de vuelo lento marcando su silueta contra la luna es una imagen inquietante. Chapó.

Cierto. Inquietante y cautivadora, al mismo tiempo:) No entiendo qué significa "Chapó"

(¡chapó!) Interjección que se emplea para manifestar admiración por alguien o por algo; suele acompañarse del gesto de quitarse el sombrero. Creo que viene de la palabra francesa chapeau (sombrero).

Bien interesante. Muchas gracias, amigo @sansoncarrasco, cada vez más amigo. ¡Un abrazo!

Vi que ganaste el día 28. ¡Chapó! :)

Ooooooh, Gracias, querido. Yo me enteré, a partir de tu comentario, que también gané con mi "criatura de luna", la premiación de la semana. ¡Qué bueno! ¡Chapó! :)

Wirh your words, my imagination about rabbit moon comes true, @zeleiracordero 👍😊

It's good that my words give you certainty, friend @ayahkasih. Thank you for reading and commenting on your impression.

Daydreaming I was interrupting the rescue of my life and
the sight of that sleepwalking bird was familiar to me.

These are my favorite lines.

Grateful that you have favorite lines, dear @acousticsteveo.

So feminine and beautiful. Congratulations on Week 4 win.

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21