Gift of flows - Original Poem - 100 Days poetry challenge Day #8

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from Steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on the eighth day, heading for a hundred days of poetry.
I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry summoned by steemitschool: The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7. Today I bring you a light proposal, a simple heart beat. Always hoping you like it.To accompany the reading, I recommend this beautiful song: [Firefly - Ed Sheeran]

Fuente

Gift of flows

I

I flow in songs of strong emotions
and flow in colors of very weak tones.

I flow in the breeze of light blue sky auras
and I believe elements that are not present.

I flow in the skin of the chameleons
of those that expand the light of a good heart.

I flow in the laughter of beautiful people
and all the tones, I put them in song.

Your

You flow in brilliant waters dyed in blues
and you flow in storms created with trade winds.

Powerful deliveries of fluids that taste like stars
and comet stars that burn your dreams of glory.

You flow in addictive fluids that elevate the euphoria.
and you flow in puddles of life, that fan the dreams.

You flow in giant waves that explode on the beach
and you flow in great campaigns of crossbows of effort.


singing
you
thunders
I
flight
you
you smell
to
Earth
I
I write
you
brands
roads

you
heartbeat
modulates
my
ohm.

YO

Yo fluyo en canciones de emociones fuertes
y fluyo en colores de tonos muy tenues.
Yo fluyo en la brisa de auras celestes
y creo elementos que no están presentes.
Yo fluyo en abrazos que estrechan la mente
y expanden la luz de un buen corazón.
Yo fluyo en la piel de los camaleones
y todos los tonos, los pongo en canciones.

Tú fluyes en agua muy viva bañada en azules
y fluyes en vientos alisios de grandes tormentas.
Tú entregas fluidos potentes que saben a estrellas
y estrellas cometas que arden en sueños de gloria.
Tú fluyes en adictivos fluidos que elevan la euforia
y fluyes en charcos de vida, que avivan los sueños.
Tú fluyes en olas gigantes que estallan la playa
y fluyes en grandes empresas que tensan ballestas.
Yo
canto

truenas
Yo
vuelo

hueles
a
tierra

Yo
escribo

marcas
caminos.
El pum-pum de tu pulso modula mi ohm.

Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates
Images of Pixabay
Thanks to @d-pend for the creation of this space to share our creations. I am also grateful to @dobartim, @flysky and to the #steemitschool team ... A big hug.
If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now: Discord
For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

This is quite beautiful. Love your use of I and you.

How beautiful you are, @firststeps. You look at the little details that make things great. I embrace you with infinite love.

love the use of different structural approaches to writing this one to give it the different and very distinct tones, @zeleiracordero.

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29