GUEST I - Original poem - 100 Days poetry challenge Day #4

in #poetry6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians!
Thankful to the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry summoned by steemitschool: The broken mirror-Día1 / The habit of the monk-Día 2 / This skin that I inhabit-Day 3. Today I bring you a sonet, in the version of my mother tongue: Spanish, I managed to give it the form. But, in English, it only retains the structure. Still, I hope you like it. As music to accompany the reading, I suggest you: Everdream

GUEST I

The kind presence that surrounds me
and it elevates me in a breath of subliminal light,
we swim in this blue cross of sea water:
you, me, one, two; without confusing us

Sea of origin and ash that flood me,
penetrates me, traffics me against the light,
spilling his Rosicrucian mystic
in my guts, blood and fertile skin

You chose me as a key in my world,
as a piece to fit,
as a way to feel deep.

Lick and touch and smell the skin
and achieve the addictive transfundo
in a cyclic wheel for honey


HUÉSPED I

Amable presencia que me circunda
y eleva en subliminal soplo de luz.
Nadando en esta aguazul de mar en cruz:
tú, yo, una, juntas; sin que nos confunda.

Mar de germen y residuo que inunda,
me penetra, me trafica a contraluz,
deshojando su mística rosacruz
en mis entrañas, sangre y piel fecunda

Me escogiste como llave en mi mundo,
como pieza para encajarte sobre él,
como vía para sentir profundo.

Para lamer y tocar y oler a piel
y lograr el adictivo transfundo
que los trae en cíclica rueda por miel


Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes:Intermediate
The images are of PIXABAY
Separador

Thanks to @d-pend for the creation of this space to share our creations and to the steemitschool team ... A big hug.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now: Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Very erotic with a deeper spiritual message. Good work.

Thank you very much for reading and commenting, @firststeps. Your words fill me with encouragement, yes there is someone who penetrates the essence of what we create.

Hermosas palabras que dibujan un sentimiento de amor y espera.
Saludos, @zeleiracordero.

Muchísimas gracias por leerme y comentar tu impresión, @sandracabrera. Siempre es un gusto tenerte por aquí. . . Saludos!

Nice poem. Awesome lines.

Thanks for commenting on what you thought, @rexdickson. I love that you liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69