Sueño turmalina azul-Dream bluish tourmaline- Original poem -100 days poetry challenge day 35

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 35 , en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.


"Si nada nos salva de la muerte, al menos que el amor nos salve de la vida"

Pablo Neruda

Cita

Sueño turmalina azul

Cierro los ojos,
esperando que vengas.
Pasa un rato y sólo estoy en la nada.

Te espero, no vienes
y las luces me llevan a la orilla
de un río entre bloques de piedra.

Sus aguas se ven límpidas
con fondo azulado. Todo era frío,
el aire entraba en los huesos y allí hacía hueco.

Toqué con un pie el agua
empozada de tanto aterimiento,
se retrajo, pero era más atractivo que afuera.

Entré al agua buscando
consuelo y fue tan grato el recibimiento
que me fui con ella por toda la serpiente del río.

La luz circundante
era azul, todo azul, hasta las piedras.
Flotando dentro el lecho del río todo era paz, nada extraño.

Al pasar por un recodo,
vi unos seres muy blancos, me veían y
susurraban entre sí, a sus oídos, no sé qué, pero me veían.

Las luces fueron cambiando.
así como el fuego del agua, cada vez más
seductor y con textura de abrigo de esmerado talabartero.

Un sol moribundo amontonaba
sombras violetas en el horizonte azul turmalina,
y mi pena, asustada por el doble color, me lanzó por un sumidero.



Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 35 , heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry, summoned by #steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.


My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is: Two steps from hell-Eria
O tal vez: Mi unicornio azul-Silvio Rodríguez


"If nothing saves us from death, at least love will save us from life"

Pablo Neruda


Dream bluish tourmaline

I close my eyes,
Waiting for you to come
Spend a while and I swim in the nothing.

I wait for you, you do not come
and the lights take me to the shore
of a river between stone blocks.

Its waters are clear
with bluish background. Everything was cold,
the air entered the bones and there it made holes.

I touched the water in the blue well with one foot
who, terrified, withdrew shivering from the cold, but he was
more attractive than outside.

I entered the water looking for
comfort and the reception was so nice
that I went meandering with her all over the flowing river.

The surrounding light
It was blue, all blue, even the stones.
floating in the river bed, everything was peace, nothing strange.

When going through a curve, I saw
some very white beings, they saw me and They whispered to each other,
to their ears, I do not know what, but they saw me.

The lights were changing.
as well as the fire of water, more and more
seductive with the texture of the saddler's coat.

A dying sun piled up with
violet shadows on the blue tourmaline horizon,
and my sorrow, scared by the double color, threw me down a rain gutter.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes:Intermediates

The images are of Pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest-day 7 Winner of the day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21 / Revelation - Day 22 / Whisper -Day 23 / Corresponding Rhetoric-Día 24 / Distant Muse -Day 25 / Renaissance - Day 26Luna escarlata-Day 27/ Criatura de luna-Criatura luna - day 28Winner of the day 28 / Luna cautiva-Luna cautiva-Day 29 / Pozos amarillos-Yellow wells-Day 30 / Duende amatista-Amethyst goblin- day 31 / Trenza - Braid-Day 32 / Ser poeta-Be a poet-Day 33 / Lluvia nocturna-Night rain .Day 34


April 10 , 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Sueño azul turmalina, bello poema de sanación del campo energético.

¡Gracias! Me encanta que te haya gustado.

You poems always take me to a fantasy land. Bu explain something to me. At first i thought you were talking about love, but then at the end, it seems like passing over to the other side?

The poem that I am creating for tomorrow will tell you that patch that you need, dear @dmilliz. You have good clues :)

I love that you always connect your poems to music.

My dear @firststeps, that action is not capricious. For me, it is necessary to listen to music that connects me and my thoughts, every time I need to focus, so that thoughts do not get stuck and run over again. Thank you for your reading approach and loving closeness.

Your lines bring 3D colorful lanscape to my mind

Gracias, @zeleiracordero 😊

Thank you, dear ayahkasih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21