Distant Muse - Original poem - 100 days poetry challenge- Day 25

in #spanish6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 25, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry, summoned by steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them. We continue without fainting.


My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is:Pink floyd-Hey you


"If I could write word by word this explosion of doubts and recover my sanity, I would, but I'm just a writer without a pen, eternal slave of her muse"

Nerea Nieto

source


WP_20180218_003 (2).jpg


"My muse is a goblin that comes and goes with the moon.
Now it's dark."

Distant Muse


I feel your silence
and neither you nor I help other with this.
Love is sharing.
The word is needle,
spider that weaves, weaves and unweaves,
which sews, removes the seam and diminishes sanity.
Yesterday you whispered:
"Go and see what I wove for you on another bridge."
You play again,
It was not for me, it was for you.
That is not what I am looking for.
The crystals of my soul are intact.
I dreamed of being your lover.
I invented tenderness for you
and I thought you were a weird candy.
I felt that you were enlightened in my world:
insightful, always scanning.
Now that you do not come,
my night does not end.
With you distant,
my loneliness, today bites
this unfinished hope.
My voice breaks, crossing howls with the moon.
Take your silence.
Become a distant and confused voice,
if that's what you want.
That I do not have today on my lips
not even a question
so that you answer me
or do not answer me, never


WP_20180218_006 (2).jpg



Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 25, en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste. Continuamos sin desmayo.


"Si pudiera escribir palabra por palabra esta explosión de dudas y recuperar la cordura, lo haría, pero tan solo soy una escritora sin pluma, eterna esclava de su musa"

Nerea Nieto

fuente


"Mi musa es un duende que va y viene con la luna.
Ahora está oscuro".

Musa distante


Yo siento que tu silencio
no nos ayuda.
El amor es compartido
y la palabra es aguja.
Araña que urde, teje y desteje;
cose y descose corduras.
Ayer me susurraste:
"anda a ver lo que tejí para ti en otro puente".
Vuelves a jugar,
no era para mí, era para ti.
Eso no es lo que busco.
Mis cristales están intactos.
Yo te sentí amante,
yo te inventé ternuras
y te creí rara miel,
luz en mi mundo:
perspicaz, oteante.
Ahora, que no vienes,
mi noche no termina.
Contigo distante,
mi soledad, muerde
esta esperanza inconclusa.
Mi voz se rompe, cruzando aullidos con la luna.
Llévate tu silencio.
Házte lejana y confusa,
si eso quieres.
Que no tengo hoy en los labios
ni siquiera una pregunta
para que me respondas,
o no me respondas nunca.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates
The images are my own shots made with my Huawei P7

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21 / Revelation - Day 22 / Whisper -Day 23 / Corresponding Rhetoric-Día 24


March 31, 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

I like your poem. It's actually beautiful in that it is simple and uncomplicated but it also has a haunting sort of beauty. I don't know but that's how it makes me feel. Great work!

Thanks for visiting, @theverve. I love that you like the poem and that it has disturbed you, too. It is good that poetry shakes us, sometimes.

Muy bonito el poema. La musa no está distante. Está presente.

Gracias por tu amable comentario, hermano.

Contigo distante,
mi soledad, muerde
esta esperanza inconclusa.

:(

Beauriful poem that expresses the persona's loneliness and crushed hopes occassioned by a distant muse(lover?)
Great!

Thanks for the visit and the good comment, dear @blessedben.

Great writing... so useful for me to see the translations... thank you for all the effort you are putting in to making your posts look and read so well!

Amazing work.

Buen trabajo hermana :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Sincerely moved by your beautiful words, @hartfloe.
For me, his approach to me and, above all, the treatment of "sister" is invaluable, it is gratifying and, yes, definitely, I am a sister of his being. THANK YOU!

My pleasure... and I was moved by yours too! Keep up the amazing work... hermana :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21