Guest II - Original poem - - 100 Days poetry challenge Day #5

in #poetry6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians and companions of steemitschoolpoetry.
Thankful to the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry summoned by steemitschool: The broken mirror-Día1 / The habit of the monk-Día 2 / This skin that I inhabit-Day 3/ Guest I - Day 4. Today I continue in sonet, in the version of my mother tongue: Spanish, I managed to give it the form. But, in English, it only retains the structure. Still, I hope you like it. As music to accompany the reading, I suggest you: Coldplay - Hymn For The Weekend

Guest II

Me, increasingly sullen creature.
You, more secure, more light patient.
Beautiful symbiosis of huge crosses
and that does not cause us a fracture

We are two in one and a pure source.
Increasingly closer in consciousness.
Congruence that makes us apprentices,
with relevant reading, each one.

There are never disputes or jealous struggle.
Everything is harmony, everything is fine.
We defend this beautiful crucifixion.

We like each other, we get together forever.
Growing two souls together in one.
Love gathered two crowns in one head


Huésped II

Yo, cada vez más huraña criatura.
Tú, más segura, una luz más paciente.
Bella simbiosis de entrecruce ingente
que no propicia ni leve fractura.

Somos dos en una y una fuente pura.
Cada vez más cercanas en consciente
congruencia que nos hace discente.
Cada una, con pertinente lectura.

Nunca hay disputas ni celosa pugna.
Todo es armonía, todo parabién.
Hermosa crucifixión se propugna.

Nos gustamos, nos juntamos para bien.
Creciendo acopladas dos almas y una.
El amor juntó dos coronas en una sien.

Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes: Intermediate

The images are of PIXABAY

Thanks to @d-pend for the creation of this space to share our creations. I am also grateful to @dobartim, @flysky and to the #steemitschool team ... A big hug.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now: Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo con las palabras.
Suerte. ..

Agradecida por tu visita y comentario, estimada @sandracabrera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21