Divergent - Original poem - 100 Days poetry challenge Day #12

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from Steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 12, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry summoned by steemitschool. We continue without fainting.

My musical theme that I connect to this creation is: Sinead O'Connor - Feel So Different


"Today, before dawn, I climbed the hills, I looked at the heavens crowded with luminaries and told my spirit: when we know all these worlds and the pleasure and wisdom of all the things they contain, will we be calm and satisfied? My spirit said: No, we will win those heights to move forward. "
Walt Whitman (1819 - 1892)

Divergent

There is always a moon that shines, I know.
She looks at me and fills me Silver splashes.
That moon has a look that whispers behind,
me whispers that you've seen me
in different dawns
If you are on the moon, listen to me.
Listen to me, this time,
you are my peace and
your horizon is my fear
I have seen life sit next to me,
I have seen that some have left
and some stay,
and some have never been born.
The wind roars those worn-out truths,
but, I prefer that the wind does not speak ...
Luna, I love you, give me your conviction,
rest my illusion.
Throw me a sigh, to get rid of my hairstyle

I am nude,
you must put me the blush,
I like sadness and I owe you pain.
I love you
You have a sense of everything,
even from my darkness
I am not as I was before.
You have made me divergent.
Do not let me forget now that I'm here.
In all this time,
I did not see everything you showed me,
in all this time.
I did not see, everything I needed
It was inside me.
Now I feel so different
And it's all because of you



"Hoy, antes del alba, subí a las colinas, miré los cielos apretados de luminarias y le dije a mi espíritu: cuando conozcamos todos estos mundos y el placer y la sabiduría de todas las cosas que contienen, ¿estaremos tranquilos y satisfechos? Y mi espíritu dijo: No, ganaremos esas alturas para seguir adelante".
Walt Whitman(1819 - 1892)

Saludos, Steemians hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 12, en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía convocado por Steemitschool. Continuamos sin desmayo.

Divergente

Siempre hay una luna que brilla, por ahí la ví.
Nos mira, a ti y a mí y se asoma,
salpicándonos de plata.
Esa luna tiene una mirada que susurra a mis espaldas
que susurra que me ha visto
en amaneceres distintos.
Si bajas luna, escúchame.
Escúchame tú, esta vez,
tú eres mi paz y
tu horizonte es mi miedo.
Ya he visto a la vida sentarse a mi lado,
he visto que algunos se han ido
y algunos se quedan,
y algunos jamás han estado.
El viento me ruge esas verdades gastadas,
pero, prefiero que se calle ese viento.
Luna, te quiero a ti, regálame tu convicción,
reclámame nuestra ilusión.
Lánzame un suspiro que me despeine.

Desnúdame,
ponme el rubor,
me como la tristeza y te debo el dolor.
Te quiero a ti.
Tú das sentido a todo,
incluso a mi oscuridad.
No soy como era antes.
Tú me has hecho divergente.
No me dejes olvidar ahora que estoy aquí.
En todo este tiempo, no ví todo lo que desplegabas por mí,
en todo este tiempo no ví, que todo lo que necesitaba
estaba dentro de mí.
Ahora me siento tan diferente
y todo es gracias a Ti.


Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates

Images by pinterest

Summary of my latest publications:
This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11

Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

Y, muy especialmente, a mi inestimable amigo @onthewayout . A la comunidad hispana y a equipos que están apoyando proyectos de hispanohablantes: @cervantes, @castellano, @provenezuela.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

What beauty of poetic expression. The poem caught me. I did not want it to end.

Gracias por tanto, mi hermano!. Es un supremo placer que te haya tocado mi poesía.

This poem is actually very beautiful. I loved it. Great work and I just don't say this lightly. It's quite hard to weave words into a web that touches everyone it brushes.

Thanks, @theverve! I am pleased with your visit, always come back. Your opinion is very important, for me.

Such great symbolism. The moon is a symbol of the feminine. She whispers but the wind (masculine) roars. Sometimes we need the roar but during times of loss, sickness or high stress the feminine is much more gentle and healing. Exactly what I need right now.

Thanks for the beautiful analysis, partner in battle. It's an honor for me to have you here. I feel depression in your spirit , @firststeps. Strength!

I am truly humbled by mastery of poetic expression friend.
Truly classless.
It really makes one go into your poema and feel what you felt while writing.
"Divergent" is no exception
Great work, keep it up.

I feel very honored with your honorable visit, @blessedben. Thanks for the comment, I love that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21