Resplandeciente zircón-Resplendent zircon-Original poem -100 days poetry challenge day 36

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 36 , en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.


"La muerte no existe, la gente sólo muere cuando la olvidan; si puedes recordarme, siempre estaré contigo."

Isabel Allende (1942), escritora chilena

Resplandeciente Zircón


E
x
p
e
l
i
d
a
del mundo azul
en el que nadaba. Abrí los ojos
en un mundo de arcilla con un sol araguato.

Allí el agua pesaba,
no tenía movimiento y costaba moverse.
Salir del agua no sería fácil, pero quería.

Me movía como reptil
en suspensión, tratando de ganar
la orilla, cada vez más lejana a mi vista.

La arcilla tragaba mi vida,
ahogaba mis sueños de verte y sentirte
en tus besos de alma, en tus brazos que amarran mi calma.

En desesperado llanto te llamo,
clamo por ti y mi voz se hace eco en esa oquedad,
sólo el silencio y mi voz que no nombra otro nombre, padre.

Las rimas de luces vetustas
dibujan una imagen creciendo, tu amada silueta
resplandeciente zircón, apagando el tono rojizo y hostil que estaba.

Viniste por mí, volviste
mi ángel de luna, viniste a salvarme otra vez.
Volaste a través de los mundos a prenderme en tu luz brillante azulada.


Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 36 , heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry, summoned by #steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.


My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is:
Sleeping at Last - Saturn


« Death does not exist, people only die when they forget it; if you can remember me, I will always be with you »

Isabel Allende (1942), Chilean writer

Resplendent zircon


E
x
p
e
ll
e
d

from the blue world
in which i swam. I opened my eyes
in a world of clay with a sun araguato.

There the water weighed,
He had no movement and it was difficult to move.
Getting out of the water would not be easy, but I wanted to.

I moved like a reptile
in suspension, trying to win
the shore, increasingly distant from my sight.

The clay swallowed my life,
I drowned my dreams of seeing you and feeling you
in your kisses of soul , in your arms that bind my calm .

In desperate crying I call you
I cry for you and my voice echoes in that hollow,
only the silence and my voice that does not name another name, father.

The rhymes of ancient lights
draw one image growing, your beloved silhouette
resplendent zircon, extinguishing the reddish and hostile tone that was.

You came for me, you came back
my moon angel, you came to save me again.
You flew through the worlds to light me with your bright blue light.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes:Intermediates

The images are of Pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest-day 7Ganador del día 7- Winner of the day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21 / Revelation - Day 22 / Whisper -Day 23 / Corresponding Rhetoric-Día 24 / Distant Muse -Day 25 / Renaissance - Day 26Luna escarlata-Day 27/ Criatura de luna-Criatura luna - day 28Doble ganador: Día 28 y de la semana 4-double winner of the day 28 and of the week 4 / Luna cautiva-Luna cautiva-Day 29 / Pozos amarillos-Yellow wells-Day 30 / Duende amatista-Amethyst goblin- day 31 / Trenza - Braid-Day 32 / Ser poeta-Be a poet-Day 33 / Lluvia nocturna-Night rain .Day 34 / Sueño turmalina azul-Dream bluish tourmaline-Day 35


April 11 , 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

This reminds me of my ayahuasca experience. LOL.

That's the thing? Good thing you have a reference that immerses you in those internal worlds. Thanks for the accompaniment, appreciated @nicholas83.

I could really feel this poem. Thanks. Did you know another way to make this poem alive is to make a comment here? The comment will be open for upvotes for the next 6 days.

Oooooh ... I did not know!

This will be a test. I bet you will get the author reward seven days from now ^^

Gracias, querido hermano.

Beautiful as usual ! My interpretation is that you were born again from death into this clay body , like a cycle from spirit to clay and back and the angel saves you in both worlds . Well that’s my take .
Your poetry is so deep

Thank you, my dear classmate. You are a very sharp literary critic, you look beyond the explicit, you enrich the poem and marks patterns and paths that not everyone can access.

Hermosa poesía. Me encantó la referencia a la luna.

Gracias por la lectura y el comentario de lo que más te gustó. Es importante para mí tu impresión.

Admiro tu capacidad de crear. Estas imágenes están impactantes. Hermosas palabras que transmiten fuertes sentimientos.
Mucha suerte en esta travesía, @zeleiracordero

Gracias, mi querida Sandra Cabrera. Gracias por el aliento.

Visualmente hermoso. Las imágenes se aprecian casi como una pintura impresionista. Saludos!

Gracias por la lectura y el comentario, @damarisperez.

This is a very touching poem. I enjoyed it a lot.

I love that you have felt its essence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27