Revelation - Original poem -100 days poetry challenge- Day 22

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 22, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry summoned by steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them. We continue without fainting.


My musical theme that I connect to this creation is: Sting - Shape of my heart


"We are all part of a much larger whole that integrates us, we all carry chaos and order, creation and destruction. We are all victims and responsible for our own lives at the same time. All the paths of possibility are open to the steps of the real. But not all of us are so wise to understand it, nor so bold as to trace an itinerary."

(X Files)

quote



Revelation


From before the wheel,
from beyond the sun,
I'm looking for clarity
for the humanity.
You do not pronounce my name,
although you know who I am:
I am who I am:
inspiration and passion.
You refracts in my name
and I am in you.
I encourage your light
and the darkness that dwells in you.
From the night of time,
I move this wheel without king
and I comb my hair in the mirror,
which he still does not discern,
that I am his reflection,
the light and darkness in him.
I buy your dream,
I buy your wish
and you pay with what is in you.
You pay with soul,
you pay with faith.




You wear masks
according to your heart.
I do not, I only have a mask,
the seduction.
I put a cloak of love
in your light with my light,
sealing this union.
And you still do not pronounce my name,
although you know who I am:
I am omniverse.
I am who I am,
I am the divine in you.
I am a carrier of light
and the darkness,
I am your reflection
and you decide who to be.
In more light, more control
or, perhaps, lack of control.
You no longer have to pronounce my name,
we should not kill the illusion.
I am your way,
your truth and your life,
but no, your freedom.




Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 22, en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste. Continuamos sin desmayo.


“Todos somos una parte de un todo mucho más grande que nos integra, todos llevamos dentro el caos y el orden, la creación y la destrucción. Todos somos al mismo tiempo víctimas y responsables de nuestra propia vida. Todas las sendas de lo posible están abiertas a los pasos de lo real. Pero no todos somos tan sabios para comprenderlo, ni tan audaces como para trazarnos un itinerario.”

(Expedientes X)

Cita



Revelación

Desde antes de la rueda,
de más allá del sol,
voy buscando una claridad
para la humanidad.
No pronuncias mi nombre,
aunque tú sabes quién soy:
Yo soy el que soy:
inspiración y pasión.
Tú te refractas en mi nombre
y yo en ti soy.
Yo avivo tu luz
y lo oscuro que hay en ti.
De la noche de los tiempos,
muevo esta rueda sin rey
y me peino en el espejo
del que aún no discierne
que yo soy su reflejo,
lo claro y lo oscuro en él.
Yo compro tu sueño,
yo compro tu anhelo
y tú pagas con lo que hay en ti.
Tú pagas con alma,
tú pagas con fe.
Te montas caretas,
según tu corazón.
Yo no, yo tengo una sola máscara:
la seducción.
Yo pongo un manto de amor
en tu luz con mi luz
sellando esta unión.
Y aún no pronuncias mi nombre,
aunque bien sabes quién soy:
Yo soy omniverso.
Yo soy el que soy,
yo soy portador de luz
y oscuridad,
yo soy tu reflejo
y tú decides quién ser.
A más luz, más control
o, tal vez, descontrol.
Ya no pronuncies mi nombre,
no hay que matar la ilusión.
Yo soy tu camino,
tu verdad y tu vida,
pero no, tu libertad.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates

Images by pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

God is talking through with this one !
I like this ! You can feel the spirit flowing through as you read! Powerful poem.

Thank you for joining me on this trip, @dmilliz. and I also appreciate the adjusted comment.

My soul connects with this. I resteemed it. Great writing!

Thanks for reading me, @amethysmidnigt. Thanks to poetry we are made of high thoughts that not all connect for being abstract . It's beautiful for me to feel that you understood me. Blessings.

Bello el poema hermana. Alguien dijo: "Yo soy el camino de la salvación"

Gracias, hermano. Según JUAN 14:1-31, Jesús dijo: "Yo soy el camino, la verdad y la vida".

That's really scary. The poem is great. And scary. Who is talking? I don't wanna say that name.

Ja,ja,ja,ja... Lo pronunciaste en tu mente, miedoso. Gracias por acompañarme y por el afable comentario, @sansoncarrasco.

Thank you for this poem @zeleiracordero. There is no need to pronounce the name that is unspoken. Revelation is so clear but the truth is ignored and covered up in fairy tales and language is no barrier for you. In Binary I would call this name

01001010 01100101 01110011 01110101 01110011

Immensely grateful for your visit, @mineopoly. I appreciate the deep analysis and the association with those binaries. I connect with your world and you feel more serene, more with you. Thanks, again for joining me.

Excellent writing! You have a great imagination. The context is perfect! Keep it up my friend!🙂

Immensely grateful for your visit, @oscargabat. I appreciate the adjusted comment.

Separation is an illusion. The universe is in all of us, and the souls of men and women are in each other. Thank you for such a calming, reassuring poem.

Friend @lazarus-wist. Poetry has the power to penetrate the consciousness of the creator and the reader to express themselves. Their meanings are in accordance with the frame of reference of the reader, therefore, all meanings are valid. From my point of view, in addition to what you have perceived very well, a superlative EGO is present in everything that concerns us humans. Thank you for reading and posting your comment

Hola amigo.
un poema bellamente elaborado que tienes aquí.
¡Estupendo!
sigue siendo amigo
Atentamente,
Ben.
I hope google translate did it right...#winks

Hahaha. (wink). Thank you kindly @blessedben. Thanks for the close affection, I also feel close and I also love what you create.

Great work, Zeleira:)

El omniverso ... qué interesante juego de palabras. Quizás haya alguna entidad metafísica superior, pero realmente parece ser algo ininteligible.

¡Hola, mi Guille!... Gracias por sumarte a la lectura de mis poemas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52