Cirineo - Original poem-100-days-poetry-challenge-day-17

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 17, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry summoned by steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them. We continue without fainting.


My musical theme that I connect to this creation is: Muse -Time is running


"In the past, you were what you had, now you are what you share."

Godfried Bogaard


Cirineo


Cirineo, I offer you this body that is mine.

I share with you this body with bright clothes.
This body that I have dressed with other people's clothes.
But the voice, I do not give it to you or give to you for sale.

This voice was born from the soft cocoon: intuition
and still has fragile wings, burned by powerful lights that illuminate the mind,
looking for inner light trails.

If I bite your hook, take me, you're looking for a quiet backwater
that caresses the scales of this rare and small fish,
thatIt lulled its long fins and showed them with soft white voices.

I offer you this light from the prism where I observed interspersed crosses,
where I rested, drinking from old masters
who share their stay with me.

I offer you a star, if you take it with you, I tell you his life,
its history and its origin that hides
the small parts of a universe that expands.

I offer you a spark that ignites and does not burn
and it fills you with many colors that are kings in the little things that we go unnoticed:
the particles of light that extasían the air, sighs that carry the voice that guides us to the wind.

Spark of trembling flame, now, sensing new forms of domination,
new exercise of power, new siren songs,
new chains.

Cirineo, i feel like I'm drowning.
Cirineo i am Suffocated, I want to break the spell.
This has created a beautiful contradiction that invites me to play the game,
our time is running out and this friction assures me death.
Cirineo, I can not...

Cirineo, help me with my cross!



Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 17, en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía convocado por Steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste. Continuamos sin desmayo.


"En el pasado, eras lo que tenías. Ahora eres lo que compartes."

Godfried Bogaard


Cirineo


Cirineo, te ofrezco este cuerpo que es mío.

Comparto contigo este cuerpo de ropas brillantes.
Este cuerpo que tengo vestido con ropas ajenas.
Pero la voz no te la doy ni te la vendo.

Esta voz eclosionó de suave capullo: intuición
y tiene aún frágiles alas, chamuscadas por luces potentes que prenden la mente,
buscando senderos de luz interior.

Si muerdo tu anzuelo, me llevas, me buscas un manso remanso
que acaricie las escamas de este raro pequeño pez ,
que arrulle sus largas aletas , que las despliegue con suaves voces blancas.

Te ofrezco esta luz del prisma donde observé entreverados cruces,
donde descansé, bebiendo de antiguos maestros
que comparten su estancia conmigo.

Te ofrezco una estrella, si cargas con ella, te cuento su vida,
su historia y su origen que esconde
las minúsculas partes de un universo que expande.

Te ofrezco una chispa que enciende y no quema
y te llena de muchos colores que son reyes en las cosas pequeñas que pasamos inadvertidas:
las partículas de luz que extasían el aire, suspiros que al viento llevan la voz que nos guía.

Chispa de temblorosa llama, ahora, presintiendo nuevas formas de dominación,
nuevo ejercicio de poder, nuevos cantos de sirena,
nuevas cadenas.

Cirineo, siento que me estoy ahogando.
Cirineo estoy sofocada, quiero romper el hechizo.
Esto ha creado una bella contradicción que me invita a jugar el juego,
nuestro tiempo se está acabando y esta fricción me asegura la muerte.
Cirineo, no puedo ...

¡Cirineo, ayúdame con mi cruz!



Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates

Images by pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16

Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

Muy especialmente, a mi inestimable amigo @onthewayout . A la comunidad hispana y a equipos que están apoyando proyectos de hispanohablantes: #cervantes, #castellano, #provenezuela.

Also, to my new friends in the community #gratefulvibes

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg


Sort:  

Excelente!!
ya te seguí espero que tu también me sigas.

Insurance, @edeyyamby. Thanks for the visit.

Reading it jn english, I thought that was the original version.
Your traslation is perfectly poetic. You did great job keeping the poems magic

Thanks for visiting me, @hazem91. I find it difficult to maintain the balance between the two versions, but here we go, learning to deal with the translator. I appreciate the comment.

It’s like I’m in another land reading this! Have to come back again

Thanks for visiting me, @dmilliz. Come back always, you will be well received at all times.

I share with you this body with bright clothes.
This body that I have dressed with other people's clothes.

Perfect imagery you conjure with your words here.
I really admire your hardwork and the dedication you have put into this challenge.
Continue the great work Amigo.

Este poema es muy intenso.
Suerte, @zeleiracordero.
Y felicitaciones, @marlyncabrera me dijo que habías sido ganadora. ¡Qué se repita!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27