Corresponding Rhetoric- Original poem - 100 days poetry challenge- Day 24

in #poetry6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians and colleagues from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 24, heading for a hundred days of poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the cycle of 100 days of Poetry, summoned by steemitschool. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them. We continue without fainting.

My musical theme that I connect to this creation is: Radiohead - Creep. Or maybe, this: Coral Prelude


"Rhetoric is the art of saying well what one is not sure is true and poets have a duty to invent beautiful lies"

Umberto Eco (1932-2016)



Corresponding Rhetoric


"One liar recognizes another"...

And, now, what do you want from me?
You left me looking in the dark,
with an irreverent echo,
full of sharp angles.

And, what's next?
What follows this singing of owls?
Your reflectors dazzled my faith
with that extravagant ego parade
ancestral, naked.

What's next?
Now rest?
It is not the seventh day,
It's only the first one.

Now you rearrange the world?
Now you ordered me again?
Now you reorder me the verb?

Now I am in your world.
Recite me!
Accept me in you!

Do not whisper to me!
Tell me!
Penetrate me, if you want!

Sometimes whispers bend before the wind,
they rise and they crash
against steel clouds

You are not a gentle breeze,
you are a hurricane wind:
You remove the hairstyle to my soul!

Up, down, in the sea, on the ground,
In total there are dykes with coral preludes,
that distract understanding.
Do not let me run aground

The moon of rites
she placed a streetlamp
at the top of my tower.

Look at me!

Flight to you!
The disk of a fleeting sun rolls me
towards the edge of a somber sea.

You, rescue me!

Butterfly tired,
i fall me asleep with the light on,
waiting for your healing.
You come on tiptoe, you hug me, you cradle me
with a profane cantata,
you cover my wings with wool
and salts ...




Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 24, en dirección a cien días de poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el ciclo de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste. Continuamos sin desmayo.


"La retórica es el arte de decir bien lo que uno no está seguro que sea verdad y los poetas tienen el deber de inventar hermosas mentiras"

Umberto Eco (1932-2016)



Retórica correspondida


"Un mentiroso reconoce a otro"...

¿Y, ahora qué quieres de mí?
Me dejaste atisbando en lo oscuro,
con un eco irreverente,
lleno de ángulos agudos.

¿Y, ahora qué sigue?
¿Qué sigue a este cantío de búhos?
Tus reflectores encandilaron mi fe
con ese desfile extravagante de egos
ancestrales desnudos.

¿Ahora qué sigue?
¿Ahora descansas?
No es el séptimo día,
apenas es el primero.

¿Ahora me reordenas el mundo?
¿Me reordenas el orden?
¿Me reordenas el verbo?

Ahora estoy en tu mundo.
¡Recítame!
Acógeme en ti.

No susurres,
¡Háblame!
¡Penétrame, si quieres!

A veces, los susurros se doblegan delante del viento,
se elevan y se estrellan
contra nubes de acero.

Tú no eres suave brisa,
eres viento huracanado
que me despeina el alma

Arriba, abajo, en el mar, en el suelo,
en todo hay diques con preludios de coral,
que arroban el entendimiento.
No me dejes encallar.

Una luna de ritos
puso un candil
en el tope de mi torre.

¡Mírame!

¡Vuélame hacia ti!
El aro de un sol fugaz me rueda
hacia el límite de un mar sombrío.

¡Rescátame!

Mariposa rendida,
me duermo con la luz encendida,
esperando tu curación.
Tú entras de puntillas, me acunas,
me arrullas con una cantata profana,
cubres mis alas con lana
y sales...



Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: Intermediates

Images by pixabay

Summary of my latest publications:
The broken mirror-Day1 / The habit of the monk-Day2 / This skin that I live-Day 3 / Guest I - Day 4 / Guest II - Day 5 / Guest of light - Day 6 /Eternal guest - Day 7 / Gift of flows - Day #8 / Waning moon - Day 9 / The sanchez ear - Day 10 / Numen - Day 11 / Divergent -Day 12 / Trascend-of you-Day 13 / Identit-Day 14 / The wrong theory-Day 15 / Insight - Day 16 / Cirineo / sand castles - Day 18 / sigh of your skin -Day 19 /limbo underwater -Day 20 / Dualidad fractal-Day 21 / Revelation - Day 22 / Whisper -Day 23


March 30, 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the Steemit School Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

"Sometimes whispers bend before the wind."

I wish I came up with this line.

Regards, appreciated @nicholas83. Thank you for visiting me and identifying yourself with some lines. Your opinion is very important to me.

Que bella poesía. Inspira al alma a compartir alas para visitar el confin del cielo.

Gracias por la lectura consecuente, mi hermano. El alma de la poesía se posa en quien quiere y se expresa a través del yo poético, encarnando sus dudas, miedos, inquietudes, intuiciones y despertando en otros, lo mismo, de acuerdo a lo que revolotee en su interior. Tú eres un alma pura que ve la belleza de todo y de todos. Dios te bendiga.

Nice piece for the season !
I liked the explanation of rhetoric at the beginning ! You really give your all in you
Poems !

Hello, friend @dmilliz. For me, your visit, appreciation and careful reading is very important. You look at the details I want to convey. I hug you affectionately.

I love this stanza...

You are not a gentle breeze,
you are a hurricane wind:
You remove the hairstyle to my soul!

Especially that last line ha! Great depiction of how much movement and even destruction these 'strong winds' can cause it our lives.

Wonderful writing as always!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Grateful with your reading and comment, dear @hartfloe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27