Sort:  

maybe I should try doing one with my son

I shared this stream with my followers, hopefully they will take notice too. It'd be fun if the larger Steem community finds streaming for Steem. Btw. sorry for not writing many comments, I'm listening you gaming while I'm writing some posts on my blog.

what do you think about 11 year olds making game streams?

Maybe I should tell him about DLive

Upvoted 👍

I had no idea Steem has streaming services too. That's cool!😅

How do you not know about this? :D There is Dsomething for everything

Ohh... I hadn't the faintest idea steem would even work with a streaming service. Cool thing, learning new stuff about it every day.

Yeah, it's cool that there is something Steemit related to everyone with different talents

No need to thank me. I find it intriguing, I might do this as well for my photography and boardgames. Need to get a new monitor first though.

oOoh... I'm 42 ;D

that's a London accent?

Hmm. 25?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71