Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - See Who Played Open Mic PART TWO - 201 ENTRIES WE HAVE TO MAKE TWO POSTS

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic is an online, live music venue to give musicians a chance to share their music with the Steemit community and get their music heard. It is growing larger every week thanks to all of you.

This week's entries have been split into two posts because we have so many entries that we broke Steemit!

This post is part 2 and this is Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - See Who Played - Part 1

To see all the entries you'll have to go there too. The post was so big the website would not post it!

The number of entries shot up from a record 153 last week to a new record of 201 entries this week! Awesome guys!

@pfunk has been sponsoring Steemit Open Mic since I first started it and I want to give a big thank you to him and all the people who support and take part in Steemit Open Mic.

@pfunk is a Steemit witness and helps keep the platform working and you can vote for him here

Special thanks to @curie for selecting and supporting musicians who have entered Steemit Open Mic.

Special thanks to @xeldal for generously delegating +20,000 Steem Power to the project.

Special thanks to @ausbitbank for creating the new @openmic account and to all who funded it with +21,000 Steem Power

steemit_open_mic_week_65_see_who_played_part_2_1.png

Looking For Developers To Help Build A Dedicated Open Mic Website Built On The Steem Blockchain --- by @luzcypher

Introducing The Msp Music Account And A Request To Help Steemit Musicians --- by @isaria

Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 6 Special Delivery --- by @luzcypher


Steemit Open Mic Week 65 Too Good At Good Byes Sam Smith Cover By Me Yourmercury --- by @yourmercury


This post is part 2 and this is Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - See Who Played - Part 1

Special thanks to @pfunk for his loyal support, @verbal-d, @jessamynorchard, @soundlegion, @passion-ground and @krystle for helping with judging the entries and spreading the word.

steemit_open_mic_team.png

Open_Mic_Songwriters_Challenge_Win_AGuitar_week_6_special_delivery.png

steemians-support-open-mic.png

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

Dnt let me open this Mic xD

good lord did I just find the bottom!! wooo what a hot week!!!

I don't see my entry :C

@luzcypher ... Guess this is what happened .. I did not see my entry either.. :)

Hey mate! First of all, thank you so much for organising this contest. It's so good to share and exchange with such good musicians!
However... I've contributed yesterday night to the openmic with this post: https://steemit.com/openmic/@martinsaxofon/steemit-open-mic-week-65-christmas-medley-by-martin-berger
... but that doesn't appear in your long list of contributions! :(
Anyway, thanks again, @luzcypher and all the team behind this, and happy new year to all :)

posted late yesterday... I mean, technically it was still Friday 😏
This is my first openmic video, and only my second post on Steemit, not sure if I did it correctly. I hope I got in!
https://steemit.com/openmic/@bennettitalia/steemit-open-mic-week-65-in-the-vampyre-s-garden-by-bennettitalia-original-song

I need to get in on this!!

Our guitarist has a sweet set up. The next time I'm over there we're going to record a session.

Happy New Year and good luck to all participating!

JGV

Cool, week 66 starts on Sunday. Watch for the post. Happy New Year!

i want to open this mic

My video is here !! haha good luck to us !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45