Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - Lonely Day By SOAD (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi!!
This is my first entry to the open mic contest, I chose this song because it is one of my favorites songs of SOAD. I asked my cousin @ceparl to help me with the guitar because I'm not good at playing it. And thanks to him is that I am part of Steemit and this contest, I have accompanied him in several covers with which he has participated. It had taken me a while to participate in this contest because I had to wait for the account to be approved.

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

Thank's to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this wonderful contest!

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's day that I can't stand
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's day that Ill never miss
Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life
And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you
Take your...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53