Steemit Open Mic semana 65 Egoista Justin Quiles (cover @orijose )

in #openmic6 years ago


Egoista

I
Teníamos diferentes caminos
son cosas del destino
no soy adivino mi amor
creí que eras sangre y yo vino
que éramos compatibles
pero ese fue mi error
ahora que abro los ojos bien
puedo ver más allá
enfrentar la realidad
que fue la que estuvo bien

Coro
y Como no soy egoísta
te deseo que te valla bien
que te valla bien
fuiste amor a primera vista
y ahora te pasas no sé con quién
dime si te trata bien (x2)

II
Al principio todo fue tan bonito
recuerdo el primer besito
y aún que te necesito nunca té e escrito
por qué sé cómo eres
juras que tienes poderes
que puedes hacer lo que quieres
y cuando te encuentres solita
y me llame y no este
dime qué vas hacer que vas hacer
a que brazos vas a correr
si era yo el que abrigaba el frío en tu piel
si era yo el que te besaba esos labios jugosos con sabor a miel todavía tengo preguntas
y no tengo respuestas de ninguna de ellas
Anoche se fugó una estrella
y mi deseo fue que tu vida sea bella

Coro
y como no soy egoísta
te deseo que te valla bien que te valla bien
fuiste amor a primera vista
y ahora te pasas no sé con quién
dime si te trata bien (x2)


Selfish

I
We had different paths
they are destiny things
I'm not a fortuneteller, my love
I thought you were blood and I came
that we were compatible
but that was my mistake
Now that I open my eyes well
I can see beyond
face reality
that was the one that was good

Coro
and as I am not selfish
I wish you well
hope all goes well for you
you were love at first sight
and now you pass you I do not know with whom
tell me if he treats you well (x2)

II
At first everything was so beautiful
I remember the first kiss
and even that I need you never tea and written
why I know how you are
you swear that you have powers
that you can do what you want
and when you are alone
and call me and not this
tell me what are you going to do
what arms are you going to run
If it was me who harbored the cold in your skin
if it was me who kissed you those juicy lips with honey flavor I still have questions
and I have no answers from any of them
last night a star escaped
and my wish was that your life be beautiful

Coro
and since I'm not selfish
I wish you good enough that it works well
you were love at first sight
and now you pass you I do not know with whom
tell me if he treats you well (x2)


Sort:  

encartada de participar luzcypher

Buen tema y buena interpretación. Los felicito.

muchas gracias psicologo encantada de que le guste.

Hey gracias!! que bueno que te guste saludos!

Congratulations @orijose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36