Steemit Open Mic Week 65 : Big Strong Man (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 65 : Big Strong Man (cover)
cover.jpg

This is one of my favorite pub songs.
It sounds better with the band and a live crowd...

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this happen.
Thanks to all the judges for listening to my dumb ass every week:D

Sort:  

Love pub songs like this, and you covered it nicely! I especially like the fast-talking-type part (I'm sure there's a word for it, but it escapes me at the moment...LOL). Best of luck in the competition!

I liked your cover it was nice!

Very great performance my friend ! You don’t need a vand! By yourself you do amazing!
You rock the open mic! Bravo!

I don't know this song but it is nice. Good luck! 😊

I love it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

It's very good man, congratulations!

Wooo! love to you :) great stuff...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36