Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - Christmas In Our Hearts Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Steemians, here's my entry to Steemit Open Mic weekly contest hosted by @luzcypher & @pfunk



Since Christmas is a love sharing season. I give my self a break from strumming that cool and a finger bleeding guitar of my colleague hehehe but I really love that one. I have no choice I won't be so choosy since I am just borrowing it from him in my every entry. I return to my first 3 weeks style in this contest which is a videoke rendition.

Christmas is out of stock in Saudi ArabiaLOL. So I spent my 2017 Christmas eve here in KSA with my pillow hehe. I hope I can spend my 2018 Christmas with my family back there in the Philippines.

So I'm sharing here with you my song cover of Jose Mari Chan's Christmas In Our Hearts.

I hope you‘ll like it.


Thanks for watching!

Merry Christmas



BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

Nicely sung, @g10a! and a beautiful Christmas song too!

Lrj sir! Merry Christmas to you and your family

Wow pwedeng pang tawag ng tanghalan..merry Xmas po...avid fan of Jackie chan, este Jose Marie hehe

Astig jud oi kadaghan kwarta diha aguy,tagayi ako usa ka buok sbd oi hihihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36