Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - Hey There Delilah ( Plain White T's Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

image.png

¡Hola Steemians!
¡Una semana más de openmic!

Hoy les traigo un cover de una de mis canciones favoritas! "Hey There Delilah " de los Plain White T's.
Esta vez me presentaré con mi Uke! ¡ Estoy obsesionada con él desde que lo compré hace tres meses!

Antes que nada, quiero agradecer a @Luzcypher , @pfunk, @verbal-d , @passion-ground , @soundlegion y a todos los demás organizadores y jueces por hacer posible este concurso y por darnos a todos un lugar en donde exponer nuestra música.

¡Espero que les guste!

También pueden encontrarme en Instagram y en YouTube

¡Nos vemos en el próximo post y en los comentarios!

image.png

Hello Steemians!

One more week of open mic!

Today i bring a cover of one of my favorite songs! "Hey There Delilah" buy Plain White T's.
I will perform this song with my uke.. i am obsessed with it even since i bough it 3 months ago!

Before anything, I would like to thank @Luzcypher , @pfunk, @verbal-d , @passion-ground , @soundlegion
and all the other organizers and judges for making this possible and giving us all a place to share our music.
I hope you guys like it!

You can also find me on Instagram and on YouTube

See you all on the next post an on our comments section!


Sort:  

super cool rendition my friend loved it

Thanks a lot!! i am so glad you liked it! <3

Great cover!
I really enjoyed watching your video.

Thank friend! I am super happy that you liked it! It means a lot to me! 💕

Yay! I'm a big PWT's fan! Great song, great cover!

Ohh really!?? I love them too! I am so happy tou liked my cover! 💕

This is one of my favorite songs eveeer!! I loved your cover!

Really?! Mine too! I am so happy you liked it! Thanks! 💕

Great Music!

Soykatonline, shall we follow each other : ) Harj

really captivating writeup

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SoyKatonline from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @soykatonline to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44