Steemit Open Mic Week 65: Heathens - 21Pilots | GPieroMusic (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

YO, people!



I hope you're enjoying holidays.. Meanwhile in a good day, I decided to record this very fun song to play for my entry on Open Mic, week 65. I have to say I didn´t like at first time, but a little of rap came to me, and I could feel it. Great lyrics with some sarcasm :V and sticky rythym.

I'm currently working on my voice, one and half months ago, since I was 12 and sang in my former orchestra. I never considered myself as a singer, posibly 'cause I didn't like my voice or I always felt more attracted by playing an instrument. However, few months ago it began my live as singer, although I know I have a long road to travel and many things to improve, with patience and hard work I'll keep walking step by step 'til my goal.


Hope ya'll enjoy!





:V sodot arap acisúM.

Other of my entries

Steemit Openmic Week 64 - Soñe by Zoe.
Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - The Fray - How to save a life
Sort:  

very cool my friend great performance great song

Thanks <3 I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53