Steemit Openmic Week 65 - Photograph (cover by owner99)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, this second perfome me in openmic I try to sing in english ... haha ​​really fun..
First live show with dtube for openmic. Holiday and New Year editions.
Hope your like all... Thanks for watching my video..
at the end I forgot the lyrics of this song. I'm sorry, can not sing well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Youtube version video

Sort:  

Good job brother! Hahaha

Hahaha... Thanks a lot man.

Nice to hear brother @owner99 thank you for sharing :)

Thanks bro

My pleasure bro.. You are My Man :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by owner99 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.42% upvote from @upme requested by: @owner99.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Wow.. $3.78 not up 1% lol

Nice job with rendering vocals for this cover, my friend!

Thanks my brother. I am so happy, you are my man

keren .. istimewa !!

Hahaha... Cilet cilet

I love it hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36