Open mic week 65 challenge

in #openmic6 years ago

Adele- Someone like you.
From me to you 😘
Enjoy

Sort:  

Best I have heard tonight, ty seriously, very nice voice and song.

you have a great voice very good

Great Job @cheesom your voice is almost as beautiful as your smile :) upload these videos to d.tube instead of youtube, and make sure to tag them with "dtube" this should help with exposure to the @steemit & @dtube community. Keep it up!

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity. I love you guys
Kfb

You're single with this lovely voice and beauty? Compliments of the season.

Hehe... That's how it is
Thanks. Complements

Can I be a banky and slide into your dm sometimes then?

Wow... U have a lovely voice... Nice one

Awnnn, this is so nice
I feel loved
Can't stop watching this video.
Keep it up..
Lovely voice

Awww. ....thankuuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36