Steemit open mic week 65 - Sin Dormir - Rawayana (Jared Khámanah Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello!! How are they doing? This time I've decided to leave you a Spanish song from one of my favorite Venezuelan bands.
I know, I'm a little late to open mic this week 65, but as you know, I'm still having the internet problem in my country. is something funny the process to upload my videos and all I have to fight in the week to be able to share my videos and participate in the contest, but at least it is a challenge and that makes me feel satisfied to publish content for you, this time I have improved a little audio and video quality, I hope you like my interpretation called "without sleeping" of the band rawayana. Luck and success to all the participants, music is life and I thank steemit for the opportunity it gives us to share life through this great project. I don't have anything else to say guys haha I'll leave you the lyrics of the song in Spanish and English under the video, I hope you enjoy it very much! Thanks to all those who have supported me in such a short time that I have been in steemit, they encourage me very much the truth.
I have no doubt that in steemit there is a lot of talent and that every time it becomes much more difficult for juries to choose the first places, but just by participating and demonstrating our talent we are gaining a lot. To keep fighting for what we like boys! You can follow me on instagram, the link or url is in my blog, or you can follow me on youtube, greetings!!

Lyrics in Spanish and English ↓

Spanish ↓
los minutos pasan lentos, pretendo viajar a tus pensamientos.
Las horas se burlan de mi, están jugando solas ya no estoy aquí.
Acaso nos toca luchar? acaso ahora nos toca luchar?
Sigo sin dormir queriendo despertar ya no es mi culpa.
Es que en mis sueños no lo voy a negar tu eres protagonista.
Sigo sin dormir queriendo despertar ya no es mi culpa.
Es que en mis sueños no lo voy a negar tu eres protagonista.
La ciudad no esta nada tranquila por eso no estas, esta retando nuestra historia.
Acaso nos toca luchar? acaso ahora nos toca luchar?
Sigo sin dormir queriendo despertar ya no es mi culpa.
Es que en mis sueños no lo voy a negar tu eres protagonista.
Sigo sin dormir queriendo despertar ya no es mi culpa.
Es que en mis sueños no lo voy a negar tu eres protagonista.

English ↓
the minutes pass slowly, I intend to travel to your thoughts.
The hours make fun of me, they're playing alone. I'm not here anymore.
Is it our turn to fight? Is it our turn to fight now?
I still can't sleep wanting to wake up is no longer my fault.
It's just that in my dreams I'm not going to deny it, you're the protagonist.
I still can't sleep wanting to wake up is no longer my fault.
It's just that in my dreams I'm not going to deny it, you're the protagonist.
The city's not quiet at all. That's why you're not, it's challenging our history.
Is it our turn to fight? Is it our turn to fight now?
I still can't sleep wanting to wake up is no longer my fault.
It's just that in my dreams I'm not going to deny it, you're the protagonist.
I still can't sleep wanting to wake up is no longer my fault.
It's just that in my dreams I'm not going to deny it, you're the protagonist.

Sort:  

@luzcypher I have a question.
I can share this same video outside the competition, again in the Spanish category?
No problem with that? I don't want to break the openmic rules.

Interesting song - very well played! I really enjoyed it!

Hey!
Thank you very much, I hope you can continue to enjoy the content I upload in January. It's gonna get a lot better.
Thanks for watching the video, greetings.

Buena voz hermano. Pude ver que saliste en la cena navideña en puerto la cruz. Saludos.

Hey Gracias!! @nicomax si alli estuve con un amigo x.x dando inicio a un nuevo proyecto, gracias por ver el video!!
Estaremos subiendo mas contenido, te aconsejo que sigas a @steemchannel para que estes informado de los eventos que se realizan, ellos son la nueva tv de steemit x.x nos hicieron una entrevista!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53