STEEMIT Open Mic Week 65 - Feeling Good by @denis.savisko3

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I lost my password on steemit account @denis.savisko, so this is my new account @denis.savisko3. I made the post how I lost it, check it out:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@denis.savisko3/attention-apple-can-delete-your-password-how-i-lost-private-key

I know I must take part only one time per week. I hope you’ll understand and let me take part with this account! :)

So, here’s my OpenMic week 65 post:

Wow, it's been 3 days of hard work. I put really much effort in this video. I know it could be made easier but I chose hard way ahah :)

Hope you will enjoy it :)

Also I loaded the same video but without voice, only music, check it out :)

I apologize to all voters, I was very upset that I lost my account and 130 SBD pending payout :(

Снимок экрана 2017-12-29 в 16.56.02.png

Sort:  

@luzcypher, I know that I'm braking the rules, I'm sorry. I've just lost my password from account denis.savisko, which it on this contest.

That sucks dude. I recommend https://www.lastpass.com/ for storing all your passwords.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36