Steemit Open Mic Week 65 - Cover Song " Muse - Unintended"

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my entry for open mic week 65,this time I tried to cover the song muse - entitled unintended, we all know the voice of the vocalist matthew belammy strong in this song. well you can listen to my version.

Thank you for your attention and see you .
Sort:  

Lovely Performance, i like the song!

thanks buddy , i follow you now @senzenfrenz

Nice job with a difficult song - you sang it rather sweetly!

oh really :) , maybe I'm more excited because of you @passion-ground

very pretty voice. thank you so much for performing this song for us. it sounds lovely

thanks again, I like to try to bring a song like this character and it's all for you guys @soundlegion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53