One photo every day: Prints (286/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

I was lazy today. I only took a photo of these prints.

(But if I must be honest, I also took three photos with my smartphone when @MarkkuJantunen and I were out with the kids, but those photos were awful.)

Prints
Some printouts

I had planned on using the club room for taking this photo, but ended up spending too much time on Steem, so I shot it in our kitchen.

Here's another shot, with less printouts and clutter:

prints 2
better?

Anyway, I've spent too much time online, I must go to bed now.

See you tomorrow! :)

P.S. Anyone want to buy these? I bet they would look good on Your wall!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One more foggy shot from two days ago. :)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Doggie portrait (279/365) x2
Autiojoki, Tikkakoski (280/365)
Chocolate bunnies (281/365)
Still-life (282/365)
Pea plant, Pisum Sativum (283/365)
I Love Fog (284/365)
The Horizon (285/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Wow you are printing them! What is the price of them?

Cheers~

haha i think you are no more lazy sir,its just you feeling.

Haha lazy people so often has a lot of creativity.due to time left behind them.

I must say that I'm a sunny weather man because I found the pictures you took in Teivaanranta the other day really awesome. But it could be that I'm just weirded out by the mushroomy look of the trees that I subjectively experience. :)

They are great. One of my favourite shots ever created from you.
Because there is something new, unusual.

Yeah, I don't mind having one of those photo print out, they are nice.

I am sorry to say that I am short on money now but would have absolutely loved the bottom one(last of the four). But well.......
At least with your post on Steemit I can always open my laptop and see it here, right.
Thanks ;-)

They should look great with a classic dark frame on any wall and would be a great gift, and at the end of a hall like that, they probably would look like painted until you get closer and you realize they are contrasting photos. Yes, it'd be great, thank for sharing @gamer00

It's good post , you taken printout of your photography, great .

You must be active
Beautiful photos really made a good choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50