One photo every day: Another Chili seedling update (289/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

About two or three months ago I bought some chili seedlings, then about a month ago I posted one update, and then another one.

This is my third update on those chilies.


Two of them didn't make it.

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/4.0
Exposure: 1/60 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200

I wonder if the two larger ones are of a different strain than the smaller ones two on the foreground.

Anyway, I've been stressing out. I can't figure out a name for the firm we are planning together with Vera. Our goal is to provide photoblogging, book keeping services and do some investing on the side. Naming isn't easy... :-/

I'll be AFK for a while... thinking about things.

See ya! :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Church of Asikkala (288/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Still-life (282/365)
Pea plant, Pisum Sativum (283/365)
I Love Fog (284/365)
The Horizon (285/365)
Prints (286/365)
Only a few left... (287/365)
Church of Asikkala (288/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Sup, your plants are growing at a super fast speed.
The best name always lays right in front your nose. The firm will be for bookkeeping services?
Relax, breathe in, breathe out. Stress - not good!)

they are looking good!
cant wait to see the peppers start poppin up on them.
:D

Investing, making a firm for photoblogging.
Don't stress out, the name will come to you naturally. After a while!)

Don't stress out, the name will come to you naturally. After a while!

Thanks, I'll try to relax (=sleep) a bit.

Haha, I am not at all a fan of spicy food. Not only because the entire mouth burns, but also because I don't taste any longer the other ingredients, not to even mention drinking water with that spiciness in the mouth.

I avoid it as much as possible as food seasoning, but the plant itself is beautiful!

The business idea you have seem to be a good business idea @gamer00. Let know how the business goes has it progresses.

I will, thanks! :)

I don't know what I could possibly say as for the chili seedlings, their stunted growth or maybe death might be from your angle or theirs.

I also know naming is not easy. I've been in a situation I had to provide names for ideas and I know it's a very uneasy thing to do. I couldn't even get names for them until I had someone join me think of names.

Oh! Please stay cool and take it easy!
Ask your guardian angel to drop the right name out your dreams!
Using reasons too much will stress you sometimes as reasons can change all the time.
Try to go with your feeling a bit, this may help with having unexpected names dropping into your mind.

The two big chili plants look very healthy. Perhaps they don’t put the same kind of seeds into the packet!! This is very odd, as here we always have one kind of seeds in the packet.
Still, it’s quite a challenge to grow chili in very cold climate!

Hope your will have plenty of sleep.

Lolz...naming kinda sounds easy until you decide to give a name to something. I remember when my brother wanted to start up a company which we had been talking about for a long time . You won't believe it took us a week to get a name for the company...lolzz.

I have been away for a while so didn't follow Ur updates until now. Dis you plant the big and small ones the same day?

Plants do not grow merely to satisfy ambitions or to fulfill good intentions. They thrive because someone expended effort on them. A garden is a grand teacher. It teaches patience and careful watchfulness it teaches industry and thrift above all it teaches entire trust.

Friend I can suggest something regarding the plants. I think you should transplant them to a bigger pochard the roots of the chiles need space, and I think the earth also needs to change it just give water in the morning preferably

I can suggest

blokgamer Photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57