2019-11-30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Take the time to sit down. Appreciate people you know, even if they hurt you. I'm not telling you to dwell where you swell. Thou shalt not do that. But there comes a time when you need to simply butter up your toast and relax for a moment. Please be in the moment when you're taking a moment. Laugh at some jokes. Appreciate the puns. Workaholics like me need to heed my advice. I try my best to heed my own advice. If you're a lazy sloth from Zootopia, then get back to work or hit the road jack and don't you come back. Love that song. Take the time to organize sheet music. Organize them alphabetically. Take the time to empty shelves. Archive your life. Your mind is a terrible thing to waste. Your brain has shelves you can clutter. Organize them. Sing while you work. Culture Wars | Stop Antagonizing Her | Eat some fish. Enjoy the ice like Vanila Ice did. We can be Frozen. We can be lost. Enjoy the journey of life. Enjoy the pain. Remember, no pain, no gain, right?

Stop Antagonizing Her

02:35 AM - 2017-12 - December - Month in Review

I was living at the house of Don Arnold in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA (DAFG). The house is at space number 163 in the trailer park I grew up in Rose Grove, Forest Grove, OR (FGOR163). I was teaching English in Vietnam, 2012-2017, and then returned to live with my dad in November of 2017. I was born in 1985 in that same city. I grew up in that same house. I was working with my dad and for my dad in landscaping since I was like ten years old in 1995 and off and on since then. So, when I returned on Thanksgiving, I went back to doing that until January of 2018. I was watching through How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) and then Lois & Clark. I watched Star Wars: Last Jedi. The last two days of 2017, I was watching the third season of Fuller House.

USA Returned

03:05 AM - 2017 - Year in Review

Lost my phone. Bill Nye vs Ken Ham. Trump became president. Obama Simpsons Rigged Video. David Nero blocked me. Blossom Rangers. Yeah, I was watching through Blossom in February of 2017 in Saigon. I began watching through the Power Rangers from March to May. I was teaching English to different groups as usual. I was always trying to fix my visa problem. I got my visa fixed finally in November. Now, in May, I started regularly drinking at the Opera Tea Club (OTC) at night for my last seven months in Vietnam to November. That means, basically, after May, no more Anh Coffee, generally speaking. I Joined Steemit in June. Trump vs CNN Memes in July. Was watching through Home Improvement that summer. Alex Jones Super Deluxe August. LEGO Batman September. YouTube Murdered Ojawall in October. USA Return in November. Stop Antagonizing Her. That's what dad told me in December, even as Robin Baker was antagonizing me.

Dear God My Wife

2019-11-29 - Friday

Dear God, I pray for a wife. Wait, I take that back, I pray for a friend. Wait, hold on. Hold the breaks. I pray for some friends or at least a good friend. Yes, I know I've prayed this kind of prayer before, going back to like the early 1990's possibly. As I got older, I started thinking about these kinds of things more. But what makes this slightly different is my awareness of what I'm looking for in a life-mate. Beyond that, I understand a bit more now concerning what to do and not to do. I understand at deeper levels what I'm really looking for. In some ways, I'm looking for the kind of people that are on my path that I can hold hands with. I've coined that metaphor going back to like 2004 at WOLBI NY. I was going see a girl and look at her as we were both on the same path, the same journey. I was going to butter up my lips and wink my eyelashes, "Hey baby, can I hold your hand?" Now, I'm writing this right now as a reminder to myself concerning commitment, focus, goals, concerning many things in my life that summarizes the meaning to my life. People can get lost in what might be the meaning to life in general. It is important to understand the value in understanding the meaning to a life, to each life, to your life, to my life, as opposed to only trying to find the meaning to life that then must be forced upon all humans everywhere. I find value in that. I've enjoyed trying to help people find meaning in their lives. I find that rewarding. I'm not here to say there is no objective meaning to life. I believe in eternal principles. At the same time, I believe that principles can be applied uniquely to individuals. So, I've been thinking a whole lot about these things during Thanksgiving 2019. This was the last Thanksgiving of the 2010's. I believe strongly in the value of telling stories, in going through the journey of life in a step by step process. I'm beginning to understand the value of prayer more and more as I get older. It is hard to explain and there is a lot to unpack there. I'm always learning and life is totally terrifying and totally awesome. Life is both the best of everything and the worse of everything. Life is rewarding. Life is full of rewards. I have so much to say on these matters and more. I will try my best to continue writing things each day. I enjoy doing it. I will try my best to focus on my passions. Thank you so much for being part of it. Have a beautiful day. Yours truly, Doctor Oatmeal.


My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019


2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Screenshot at 2019-11-30 16:44:49.png
Screenshot at 2019-12-01 00:09:00.png

2019-11-30 - Saturday

Created & Published Daily


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in November of 2019


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.


Fox News

12:22 AM - Franklin Graham on the importance of Operation Christmas Child

Mark Dice

12:28 AM - No More Jokes Allowed?

Steven Crowder

12:37 AM - Thanksgiving Isn't Racist | Change My Mind

She says that a culture that would rip out hears out of children was ok and yet what Hitler did to Jews was not ok. She would say that we did bad in the past and yet would say not we or not her as she may not be related to pilgrims or certain people found in United States history.


Steem Terminal

12:44 AM - Discord | Dissenter

How many hippies are there on Steemit? Are hippies generally vegan?

Wrestling

01:12 AM - Steemit

I love the Rock almost as much as I love Hulk Hogan.


Stop Antagonizing Her

02:35 AM - 2017-12 - December - Month in Review

I was living at the house of Don Arnold in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA (DAFG). The house is at space number 163 in the trailer park I grew up in Rose Grove, Forest Grove, OR (FGOR163). I was teaching English in Vietnam, 2012-2017, and then returned to live with my dad in November of 2017. I was born in 1985 in that same city. I grew up in that same house. I was working with my dad and for my dad in landscaping since I was like ten years old in 1995 and off and on since then. So, when I returned on Thanksgiving, I went back to doing that until January of 2018. I was watching through How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) and then Lois & Clark. I watched Star Wars: Last Jedi. The last two days of 2017, I was watching the third season of Fuller House.


USA Returned

03:05 AM - 2017 - Year in Review

Lost my phone. Bill Nye vs Ken Ham. Trump became president. Obama Simpsons Rigged Video. David Nero blocked me. Blossom Rangers. Yeah, I was watching through Blossom in February of 2017 in Saigon. I began watching through the Power Rangers from March to May. I was teaching English to different groups as usual. I was always trying to fix my visa problem. I got my visa fixed finally in November. Now, in May, I started regularly drinking at the Opera Tea Club (OTC) at night for my last seven months in Vietnam to November. That means, basically, after May, no more Anh Coffee, generally speaking. I Joined Steemit in June. Trump vs CNN Memes in July. Was watching through Home Improvement that summer. Alex Jones Super Deluxe August. LEGO Batman September. YouTube Murdered Ojawall in October. USA Return in November. Stop Antagonizing Her. That's what dad told me in December, even as Robin Baker was antagonizing me.


Vaccines

03:30 AM - Steemit

You like bad vaccines and compare them to the good vaccines? Did you know what happened in India? You would not believe it, even if I told you.


The Mandalorian

2019-11-30 - Saturday - 03:31 AM - 04:09 AM - Mandalorian 104

War Craft Conquest

Why not use Phantom Menace music?

Mulan girl saves her daughter.

Man and Baby Yoda go to the Mulan World.

Man fights a chick.

She tells him to get lost.

That's called segregation.

Why can't we all get along?

Farmers lead them to Mulan's farm.

Mulan is a widow woman.

She has the hots for Man.

She asked how long it has been since he shown his face.

Not since he was a kid.

She wants to see his face.

Beyond The Trailer

04:33 AM - The Mandalorian Episode 4 REVIEW & REACTION


Sleep.


Beyond The Trailer

10:23 AM - The Mandalorian Episode 4 REVIEW & REACTION

Breakfast
Oatmeal. Agave. Coffee.

Organizing song sheets.


Facebook Employees

02:28 PM - Facebook

Did you know that you work for Facebook?

How much are you getting for your work on Facial Recognition Engineering? I didn't know you were an engineer.


2011-03-26 - 11:39 AM - The 26th of March of 2011 - Arnold Attic Films Trailer - Screenshot at 2019-11-30 15:39:19.png

Attic Trailer

03:41 PM - 2011-03-26 - 11:39 AM - The 26th of March of 2011

Adam Murray | @TrekPhokal

New blog posting, Arnold Attic Films Boy Father Preview Joey Oatmeal Spoof Trailer Sneak Peak Drunk Irish - https://tinyurl.com/4hp4f5m
11:39 AM · Mar 26, 2011 | WordTwit Plugin


Ojawall

2011-09-21 - 11:12 AM - 21st of September of 2011

#ojawall videos encourage creativity


2009-11-22 - 10:00 PM - 22nd of November of 2009 - YouTube Lady Gaga Poker Face Cover Video - Ojawall - Screenshot at 2019-11-30 16:21:54.png

Ojawall

2009-11-22 - 10:00 PM - 22nd of November of 2009

John H.

@PokerJonny
·

Nov 22, 2009

Re: Lady Gaga - Poker Face:

Author: ojawall Keywords:

Lady Gaga Poker Face Pop R..

Link

http://bit.ly/6lNuSc

Ojawall Twitter Search

Click here to search


Horse Girl

05:05 PM - Steemit

You kind of remind me of that television show called Seven Heaven or the Gilmore Girls. I've only read horses a few times. Well, you must be talented. I love basketball.

Jack of All Mothers

05:08 PM - Steemit

Hello, madam jack of all trades. Well, this is my other other other other comment. I do a lot of commenting. But have never met anybody with that many jobs. Well, wait, maybe I have. I'm not sure haha. But you sure do have a fun family. Welcome.


Little Wayne Forgot About This

2010-10-09 - By Rara Roberto - 9th of October of 2010

add me http://FaceBook.com/ArnoldAttic http://YouTube.com/ArnoldAttic
http://CrashTheSuperBowl.com

Add Her on Face Book at http://FaceBook.com/ShaktiSun
Find Her on Reverb Nation at http://ReverbNation.com/KatieJeanArnold

Add Me on Face Book at http://FaceBook.com/JoeyArnold
Follow Me on Twitter at http://Twitter.com/JoeyArnold
Subscribe to Me on You Tube at http://YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldTV
Subscribe to Me on Blog Spot at http://JoeyArnold.BlogSpot.com
Subscribe to The DC Eric Show on You Tube at http://YouTube.com/DCeric
Like The DC Eric Show on Face Book at http://FaceBook.com/TheDCericShow
Add Eric on Face Book at http://FaceBook.com/PantEric
......... and now, here are links to a musician:
Like Him on Face Book at http://www.FaceBook.com/SawyerFryeMusic
Add Him on Face Book at http://www.FaceBook.com/SawyerFrye
Subscribe to Him on You Tube at http://www.YouTube.com/SawyerFrye
Follow Him on Twitter at http://Twitter.com/SawyerFrye
Category

___

Only FifteenSeconds

Harry Potter Versus Twilight Muffin Edwards

OnlyFifteenSeconds
3 subscribers

Dissent This
Hi, I'm Joey Arnold. You can call me oatmeal because you are what you eat. I am married to perspective, attributes, character, integrity, agape, perseverance, & forgiveness. I just want to add depth to your life & make you laugh. Plus, I would love to be your friend.

Subscribe to my videos at YouTube http://YouTube.com/JoeyArnold4 Like Me at FaceBook http://FaceBook.com/JoeyArnold4 Add Me at FaceBook http://FaceBook.com/JoeyArnold7 Follow Me at Twitter http://Twitter.com/JoeyArnold Blog Spot http://JoeyArnold4.BlogSpot.com Twitter http://ReverbNation.com/JoeyArnold
Phone Zoo http://www.PhoneZoo.com/public/OjaWall
MySpace http://MySpace.com/JoeyArnold4

Dinner

07:00 PM - Fish. Toast.

Star Wars Theory

07:53 PM - The Mandalorian Episode 4 Full Breakdown and Things Missed


Nap for an hour or so. Weird dreams I can't really totally remember enough of them to write down. One of them involved being in a mall or something. Things happened maybe. People went by and stuff. Kind of forget specifically what happened.


Lionel Nation

08:52 PM - Live Stream: So, Schiff, Why Second Thoughts Now About Impeachment?

They're too busy looking down at their phones to look up at geoengineering.


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat


Timeline

2019-11-29 - Friday
2019-11-30 - Saturday
2019-12-01 - Sunday


My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Michelle Janet added me on Facebook