The Rock announced coming back to WWE. What a pleasant news for me.

in #sportstalk5 years ago


Img

The Rock, the good guy! That is what I call him. In the history of WWE, there have been only two good guys. Most of the Wrestlers are bad guys and selfish. I am sorry to say this, but thinking of Randy Orton, The Miz, and some folks, I see selfishness. The second good guys in the WWE world is John Cena, the Cenation man. 'You Can't See Me'' haha! He joined WWE when The Rock was about leaving some years ago, and I have seen no day when John Cena fight Selfishly. He has been the only good guy in the Business.


Img

Whenever The Rock took a little time to come to Cook in the WWE ring, every start smelling of what he is cooking. I can even smell it now, SMACKDOWN! The Rock seems to have focused more on movie making, and he is doing great in the industry as well. I can't wait to watch Jumanji 2 anytime soon.

However, just some hours ago, the Rock took his twitter page and wrote:

FINALLY... I come back home to my @WWE universe. This Friday Night, I'll return for our debut of SMACKDOWN! There's no greater title more than #thepeopleschamp. And there's no place like home. Taquila on me after the show.

It all about the 20th Anniversary of WWE SMACKDOWN!

I am yet to get much feed about it, but I do not want to miss anything. It all about fun fun fun! Sheamus is also back since he was away due to injury for a month. Although he isn't someone I like pretty much, but he entertains me with his Kicks anyways. There is no one in the WWE like The Rock, John Cena, and Roman Reign!

Sort:  

I love the Rock almost as much as I love Hulk Hogan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44