2019-09-24steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Greta is right, global warming is partly caused by geoengineering, Big Pharma, Bill Gates, tech cartels, governments, tyrannies, organizations, banks, etc, etc, who are also hacking into our computers with the help of Google Quantum Qubit Computing, other super computer technologies, etc. The good news is that we can continue to attempt to counter that more and more each day, gradually, via Faraday Cages, External Hard Drives, DVDs, Bit Torrent, Backups, Copies, Open Source, Ubuntu, blockchain, P2P, cryptocurrencies, free market competition, innovation, struggle, Americana, printing out libraries, 3D printing, natural remedies, community first focus, nationalism over globalism, original oatmeal, hope over dope, etc.

Rambo Last Blood = Taken + Real Home Alone For Adults | How do you use Steemit like Facebook? Dishes. Mail. Problem. Bird. 20. Downfall from there. 3 white buckets. Griff Memes. Trash. Recycling. Meat Dinner. Disney betrayed George Lucas. Dress. UN. Lord Christopher Monckton said that meat takes more time to digest which can lighten the load on the pancreas, 30 minutes into the third hour of the Alex Jones Show - 2019-09-24 - Tuesday. | Government is Trying to Ban the Snowden Book | Star Wars - Scene 38

2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
@rongibsonchannel

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Blogspot | Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube || RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites

Lauren Boebert.jpg

2019-09-24 - Tuesday

Published - 2019-09-24 - Tuesday - 11:59 PM LMS - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in September of 2019


Watching

11:30 PM - 01:01 AM - Rambo - Last Blood


Pastor Sam Honnold Links

Infowars | YouTube | Better Business Bureau (BBB) - General Contractor - 1979-2008 - Tulsa, OK | Porch | Grandma

Grandma Sam

Is this the mother of Pastor Sam?


Fake Pastor Debate

12:13 AM -IWA

Fake Pastor

@Pippydop, Hello Fake Doctor. I'm a Fake Pastor.

Fake Doctor

Right? People would call you a Fake Doctor. But you would be better than allegedly Real Doctors.

Fake Pastor Sam

Same thing with Pastor Sam.

Fake Fruits = Fake Pastor

It's the same thing, depending on the results from the fruits.

Fake Production?

If a pastor produces good fruits, how could the pastor be fake? If you produced delicious strawberries from your gardens, why would I call you a Fake Farmer?

Fake Farmer

If you didn't have any apples and said you were a Real Farmer, then I might say you are a Fake Farmer because you have Fake Fruits.

Pastor Sam Has No Fruits?

So, we need to know if Pastor Sam has Real Fruits.

Depends On The Fruits

If Pastor Sam has Fake Fruits, then Pastor Sam is a Fake Pastor.

Real Fruits vs Fake Fruits

If Pastor Sam has Real Fruits, then Pastor Sam is a Real Pastor.


Geeks & Gamers

12:47 AM - The Fans Are Winning - George Lucas Hates Disney's Star Wars!


Infowars is Tomorow's News Today

01:00 AM - Steemit

Rob Dew talks about the vaccines. Alex Jones talks about the Bill Gates vaccines that infected millions of people in India for example. Before 9/11, Alex predicted what was going to happen. Alex continues to predict things.


Islam & Christianity

01:12 AM - Steemit

That is an allegation. That is what they say concerning Ishmael. Some people have said that the Quran doesn't name the son of Abraham specifically and that early Muslim interpreters were divided over whether it was referring to Isaac or Ishmael. Technically, some of the descendants of Ishmael may have became Muslims as early as around 700 A.D. but not before that. In other words, Islam was not around before that century.

Can she stand on her head?


Judith

01:17 AM - Did you go back in time in a time machine? I saw you in The Walking Dead.


Climate Change

01:25 AM - How Dare You !!!


Facebook

01:25 AM - Facebook censors another vendor, by bending their own rules; and not calling it censorship!


USA Swamp

01:28 AM - $65,000 for EVERY AMERICAN is totally MISSING from the U.S. Government...!!!


Travel - Venice, Italy

01:30 AM - It reminds me of when I was living in Vietnam.

01:30 AM - River Creek Rock Tower: I love building sand castles. This is really cool too.


Steem Church

01:35 AM - Good to The Last Drop

01:37 AM - Strike A Balance: Love yourself!


How do you make a meme?

01:50 AM - IWA

How do you make memes?

I'm using Inkscape. For more information, click here.

Bingozee promotes dependency (slavery) upon meme apps as opposed to encouraging people to learn how to do things independently.

@TheIsz, to make a meme, you just two things, a template and a picture. Very easy. It is like making a sandwich. Just stick a picture inside the template sandwich and eat it up. Yum Yum. Bingozee promotes slavery, that is dependency on the Meme Apps as opposed to learning how to fish. Learn to fly. Learn to be independent. @AtypicalRift is a Jedi.

Are you too lazy to make your own memes?

Bingozee Meme Land

If you are too lazy to make your OWN BLOODY OATMEAL memes, then click here.

Meme-Making For Dummies

If you are a beginner, or on too many drugs, then click here.

Meme Generators

Kap Wing | iLoveIMG | Canva | Mashable | Meme Better | IWA


Infowars News

01:52 AM - Owen Shroyer needs a website, assuming he doesn’t yet.


Home-Made vs Hallmark

02:35 AM - IWA

@AtypicalRift, that's right. It's like I'm saying, "Hey, let's make home-made Christmas Cards, Birthday Cards, Get Well Soon Cards, Encouragement Articles (EA), love letters, update letters, support letters, etc. But Bingozee is like, "Hell no, just go to a store and buy a Hallmark Card. They make cards. You don't have to make cards yourself."

Conversation

Oatmeal: Make a home-made card.
Bingozee: Hell No.
Oatmeal: You lazy?
Bingozee: What? You cheap little girl.
Oatmeal: But it's the thought that counts.
Bingozee: But your thoughts suck.
Oatmeal: Why not teach people how to be independent.
Bingozee: That takes too much work.
Oatmeal: But it means more freedom, flexibility, potential.
Bingozee: But we aint got time for that.
Oatmeal: Yo momma aint got time for that.
Bingozee: But I thought I was your Momma Bingozee.
Oatmeal: There's an app for that.
Bingozee: That's off-topic.
Oatmeal: Your Small Serpent, if ya know what I mean, is off-topic and bent, if ya know what I mean, and a little bitter, if ya know what I mean.
Bingozee: Stop spamming you whore.
Oatmeal: What? I'm too sweet to be a whore.
Bingozee: You realize that you can use Google.
Oatmeal: Hey wait, I thought you were ignoring me.
Bingozee: Do you realize you are talking to yourself?
Oatmeal: So, you do admit you are me, then?

Bingozee: This thread is a waste of space, unlike my Bingozee Books which I copy and paste the same exact Transhumanism Religion & Crush The Oatmeal Serpent Whom I Dream About Each Night over and over again everywhere on the Infocomms and only on the Infocomms meaning that all my work can be destroyed at any time Zimmerman feels like launching my pod into outer space haha because having actual backups of my intellectual property is completely ludicrous.

Oatmeal: This thread is here to encourage people to make memes more and more. So, it's about convenience. Yes, this whole entire thread is not necessarily required in the sense that we can Google many things. So, why even talk in the first place?

Bingozee: Yeah.
Oatmeal: Exactly, my point, precisely. Why did you just say yeah? I could have just Googled that "Yeah."
Bingozee: Yeah.
Oatmeal: Because that's what is life is all about, Mommy Bingozee.

Having an efficient Meme-Making Assembling-Line helps, at least.


Meme Making Babies

02:44 AM - One of my main objectives involves encouraging new people towards making memes for the first time ever but without excessive reliance on Meme Generators, etc.


Sleep


Dream - Meeting Donald Trump

10:02 AM - 10:36 AM - IWA

Highlights: Family reunion. Library. Store. Restaurant. School project. Trump. Missing shoes. Trump's big long car. Stairs. Waking up.

Family Reunion

Summary: I was with family. Hanging with Rick. We were at one place. Maybe a house in Beaverton or Portland, Oregon. Not sure where really. But something like that. Was going to go to Forest Grove. Not sure if we did go to a few places or not. Rick came to see us and was probably going back to Oklahoma soon or somewhere. Crystal was there. We were like going to go to her house or her whatever. But then it was like we were going to spend time with each other as brothers. I remember a conflict in regards to like me, family, and these different places. We were running out of time.

Double Change

Later on, I was with somebody, like a guy, maybe Asian, maybe not my brother, at a library which had a store. It might have been a school library. We went there, walked around or I came there alone. But I was eventually with this person. We were working on our school projects. I bought something at the store and the cashier man was like Asian and gave me change. I was in a hurry to leave. Some minutes or seconds later, he gave me more change, more coins. Later on, I was still around and saw loose change and was either like accidentally stealing or really thought the loose change on the floor and around the counter was either mine or nobody's as losers weepers and finders keepers. I was also still holding my wallet and a backpack and I was trying to count my money and then the cashier was saying that I got a problem. Maybe he said I was trying to steal or whatever. I responded by saying that was his responsibility to give me the right amount of change. He said something like how that is understandable and probably true, like his bad. And yet he was like upset, I'm guessing, because he gave me change twice and didn't realize it until later and then was upset that he did that.

Meeting Donald Trump

I was like still there with my friend or whoever at like a library near the store and we were studying and still working on our projects. Donald Trump came up to us and he asked me how I was holding up. I stood up to greet him. First, I just nod my head and shook my head. I then cleared my throat and said, "Well, you know, I'm alright." That's about all I remember saying. Very brief. I didn't go into details. Just said something like that. He looked concerned and that he cared. He turned to the other person who said that he was also working on a school project as well. It might have been Friday night. Trump was like surprised that he was also working on a project as well. So, Trump was going to go to the school eventually to see our projects displayed. We were heading off to go to the school at that moment and Trump told us he was going to take us.

So Many Stairs

So, we walked out of the library and store building. We started walking down many flights of stairs, like fifty steps or more. I realized I was barefooted. So, I went back in to look for shoes.

Cinderella Joey

I realized my shoes might be at another place I was earlier with family, like either a house or a restaurant or who knows what. So, I'm running around and looking. So, I guess I was going to go with Trump and the other guy in Trump's long black car. Trump was going to drive us around and we were probably going to eventually go to the school or whatever. I was NOT sure if I would be allowed to do much without my shoes and that upset me as I was not organized enough. I wanted to stick around longer to see what happened next, but I woke up around that time.


Ask Pippy Anything

11:04 AM - I need advice. What do I say to somebody who won't believe that my pastor is a real boy?


Star Wars Talk

11:37 AM - IWA

@Rob_Roy,

Don't conflate the main story arch, the main foundation, the general themes from the Original Trilogy (OT), with the execution that began a bit in the OT in The Return of the Jedi and more so seen with even less accountability during the filming of the Prequel Trilogy (PT). I love the Clone Wars cartoons. I love that Anakin built C3PO. I love the Midi-Chlorian. Love the PT and OT. For the most part, the PT is a more depressing story. That's why people don't like it to some extent as it tells the story of how an empire fell. I mean, the Old Republic. But anything international or even intergalactic is possibly like globalism if not worse. The Old Republic was like a New World Order (NWO), a world order, a many worlds order. So, there might have been some tyranny in that. The Old Republic and the Jedi were like RINO Republicans in name only. The Empire was like the Democrats, the Demoncrats, the Delirious-crats. Yes, in contrast, of course the Empire was worse within the realm of authoritarianism, I assume, than the Old Republic was, probably.

Disney

Remember that Disney is a monster just like Bill Gates and just like Soros, Rothschild, Clinton, Obama, Bush, Hollywood, globalism, Big Pharma, Google, Facebook, the tech cartels, China, Jihadism, etc, etc.

Infocomms Relevant

That means talking about Star Wars is relevant to the Infocomms due to how it is symbolic of our fight and because Disney owns Star Wars; and because of that, it is therefore relevant to the Infowars Army (IWA) of Alex Jones.

Betrayed

George Lucas was betrayed. They didn't use his Sequel Trilogy (ST) Story-Outlines. Disney probably had to pay George royalties whenever they used and whenever they use any of his characters, etc. That's why they would focus on new characters.

PT vs OT

@Rob_Roy, it sounds like you prefer the OT over the PT. I understand that. In some ways I agree. I love both. I tend to prefer the PT partly because I love Kenobi and especially the actor that played him. Also, I enjoyed watching the Clone Wars. The seventh season is coming out in 2019, probably in October.

PT/OT vs ST

But regardless, how do you compare what you love about Star Wars (OT/PT/etc) with the ST? I mean, never mind the PT. If you compare the OT with the ST, are you sad that there has been so much focus on new characters in the ST? Did you like how Snoke was killed? Is Rey the granddaughter of Palpatine? Is Anakin or Luke coming back in the Rise of Skywalker? Did you know Leia was a Jedi and that she trained Rey instead of Luke? Will they have time-travel in the 9th film? Will they turn Leia into a Force-Ghost? Are you happy that Emperor Palpatine survived the destruction of the Second Death Star? Do you like that they promote how evil white male men are? Are you happy with all the NPC SJW Agenda in the ST?

Kenobi

04:14 PM - Will they turn Kenobi into a soy boy like they did to Solo and Luke?

Leia Dies

04:25 PM - Episode 9 will begin with Leia training Rey. It may be a flashback. Later, Leia dies like Yoda in Return of the Jedi.

Leaks

06:09 PM - Last Jedi leaks came true. Alex Jones leaks came true. You might as well go ahead and call Alex a liar.

Solo

Look at the Solo movie and look at how Young Han Solo was portrayed.

Fake Leia

Did you not see Rogue One which had CGI Young Leia?

The leaks are showing us what was filmed. The leaks do not tell us how the movie will be edited. So, they filmed different scenes. Different endings, middles, beginnings. So, right now, they are putting the Rise of Skywalker film together. Some of the confirmed leaks may not make it to the final cut of the film but the confirmed leaks, the ones from the trusted sources (not the fake leaks, but the real leaks), were filmed. I'm trying to say that the real leaks were filmed. But it is a puzzle. Right now, they are deciding which stories to tell based on the scenes they filmed. They filmed different outcomes throughout the entire 9th Star Wars film. They are looking at fan reactions and trying to decide what kind of story they want to tell specifically.


Does history repeat?

11:46 AM - IWA

Geez, I didn't know that Kaitlin Cindy Bennett was in the Brady Bunch. A masterpiece created by God Himself. Stefan Molyneux, Kanye West, Will Johnson of Fire Power, Alex Jones, etc, talk about the cycles (patterns) in history. I love what they say. Beyond that, I especially love it when Scott Adams talk about how history either doesn't necessarily repeat or that it doesn't have to.

History rhymes at times like Star Wars.

Everything Not New?

01:38 PM - IWA

Bingozee hates Fair Use. Bingozee also said that nothing is new under the sun, which he stole from King Solomon from 3,000 years ago. So, if nothing is new, then how can you not plagiarize? The only way you can NOT plagiarize is if NOT EVERYTHING, including Original Oatmeal, is NOT NEW.


Where is Noah's Ark?

11:54 AM - IWA

Dear Readers,

Here is my statement as follows:

NOT Noah's Ark

The story was NOT about Noah's Ark. This tells me that you DID NOT look at the report. That means you guys are not really Infowars Minded like Alex Jones.

Clouded Yoda Judgement

Instead, you let your emotions and beliefs cloud your Yoda Judgement. The article was NOT talking about Noah's Ark.

Serious Delirious

This probably means you guys have no idea what I'm saying. You guys have no idea, I'm assuming, what the post was really saying. You guys are lazy, ignorant, arrogant, as you guys are just saying what you enjoy to say without looking at what I was referencing.

Did you even read the article?

I could copy and paste the article here. I could show you what the article said. You guys are talking about things that are not related. So, you guys are off-topic. That is too bad.

Why are you so distracted?

You guys are distracted by some things. I could begin by telling you what the article said. I really want to tell you. But I have a feeling that you might not be reading this. Well, some of you guys might be reading this. But if you are, then why did you ignore what the article was saying?

What did they find?

Again, the article was NOT talking about the Ark of Noah. Please try to guess in the comments below what the article was about.

Can you guess what the article said?

Please try to guess. All you got to do is read. Learn how to BLOODY OATMEAL read. Otherwise, you might as well watch CNN all day. You guys probably hate Answers In Genesis.


Luciferianism

12:16 PM - IWA

Symbolism

Yes, you can connect hand gestures and pictures to Luciferianism, etc. I love this book called Disney & The Bible. There are other books out there as well. The Da Vinci Code 2: Angels & Demons talked so much about symbolism and other things. So, we can talk forever about all of these books, movies, history, symbolism, etc. However, let me ask you a question as a contrast between that and other things.

Meaning to Life

Does that automatically turn the participants evil?


Who is Pastor Sam?

12:17 PM - IWA

Does Sam have a degree from the Sam University?


Rainbow Gathering

12:22 PM - IWA

You want me to start a thread to talk about the Rainbow Gathering?


What is the Rainbow Gathering?

12:25 PM - IWA

Here are some of my questions:

  1. What is the Rainbow Gathering?
  2. What did Pastor Sam do exactly with them?
  3. What did Pastor Sam not do?

Is it located in Iowa?

RainbowGathering.org

Do they have a Facebook group?

Facebook Group: Rainbow Family of Living Light

Is there a group that meets in West Virginia?

Facebook

Is this Pastor Sam in this picture?

Facebook


United Nations Betrayed America

12:33 PM - IWA

There is a contrast between what is said and what is done, legally. So, one of the factors is within the realm of allegedly international laws; the implementation and enforcement of the laws, rules, polices, trade agreements, organizations, codes, acts, etc. So, it really comes down to the exact details of what is actually happening behind the scenes and not exclusively or necessarily dependent on what Donald Trump says in speeches, etc, for example, well, not necessarily.


Fighting Tech Cartels

12:35 PM - IWA

How do we get Trump to go after Google yesterday, I mean as soon possible? How do we get Trump to elevate and accelerate legal aggression against tech cartels, etc?

Juggling Priorities

Can Trump, leaders, and parents, try to emphasize, focus, and juggle priorities more and more?

Notice how Bingozee misspells so much.


Bingozee Book

12:37 PM - IWA

I’m preparing to write a Bingozee Book as it appears as if Bingozee focuses on emphasizing on problems as opposed to actual solutions to those problems.

Baloney Bingozee

But who is Bingozee? Rick, I've seen your face. Bingozee might be an evil spy. I've not seen his face. I've not heard his voice. He is not on other websites. Even you're on other websites. I can find you. But who is Bingozee? Well, technically, he might be on some websites to an extent.

Rick replied

The righteous don’t hide their faces and they make their voices heard.

Fair Use

12:50 PM - Bingozee hates Fair Use and especially the first amendment, the freedom of speech. Bingozee is the personification of Disney, CBS, and other corporations who abused and abuses copyrights, patents, trademarks, etc.

Questions Left Unanswered

12:56 PM - Bingozee refuses to answer so many questions since 2018. That's his signature. He promotes transhumanism, Luciferianism.

Fantastisum vs Fantaticism

12:59 PM - What in the world is fanatisum? A weird cousin of fanaticism?

Bingozee on Greta

01:25 PM - We should NOT be abusing this Girl by using her Name or Image… We should NOT be abusing this Girl by using her Name or Image… while doing so, we act no different then those whom have abused her already…

My reply

How dare you plagiarize the likeness and image of Greta.

Guilty

According to Bingozee, you totally plagiarized a meme through the action of copying and pasting which is the same exact thing he accuses me of doing as well.

Pretending

Or you are pretending and are purposely lying.

Meaning Well

03:52 PM - It is possible that Bingozee means well.


Bit Torrent

01:43 PM - You can download I'm Too Sexy For My Shirt via Bit Torrent for free. Get away from Evil Amazon.


Dishes. Problem. Bird. 20. Downfall from there. 3 white buckets. Trash. Recycling. Dress. UN. Trump. Nationalism Over Globalism. Mail. Boat back. Wood trailer. Rainy yesterday. Sunny today.


Diabetes = No Meat

03:39 PM - IWA

Lord Christopher Monckton said that meat takes more time to digest which can lighten the load on the pancreas, 30 minutes into the third hour of the Alex Jones Show - 2019-09-24 - Tuesday.


Government is Trying to Ban the Snowden Book

04:48 PM - IWA

Naomi Brockwell

04:22 PM - Snowden exposes new secrets in memoir "Permanent Record" & is being sued for it

Why are they trying to ban the Snowden book?

Are they impeaching the Snowden Book?

Oat Milk

Google Quantum Computers can break encryption meaning Google is bigger threat than some governments may be at the moment, at least in regards to that, to some extent, it appears.

NSA is archiving encrypted emails | Breaking 2048 | Breaking Quantum Crypto | Wired | Natural News

Naomi Brockwell , would Google and others admit to what they can do?

According to a Natural News article, "A 53-qubit quantum computer can break any 53-bit cryptography in mere seconds, or in fractions of sections in certain circumstances. Bitcoin’s transactions are currently protected by 256-bit encryption. Once Google scales its quantum computing to 256 qubits, it’s over for Bitcoin (and all 256-bit crypto), since Google (or anyone with the technology) could easily break the encryption protecting all crypto transactions, then redirect all such transactions to its own wallet. See below why Google’s own scientists predict 256-qubit computing will be achieved by 2022."

I started noticing in the 1990's, I felt like people were listening to my phone calls.


Buying Blockchain

09:50 PM - IWA

A blockchain cannot be bought because it is decentralized. In other words, there is nothing to buy. You cannot buy the wind because it is everywhere. Steemit is everywhere. There is not central location. Steem is not a company. You cannot buy it. I joined Steemit for free.

Gab, Minds, and Subscribe Star, may have premium content, AKA higher privileges, the same as this website, the Infocomms.

Bit Torrent is not a website.

Bit Torrent is an idea and NOT a place.


The Brand New Greta Thread

10:12 PM - Talk about Greta here. What? Soph who?

Can we stop global warming which is caused by geoengineering?

Lionel Nation

09:31 PM - Live Stream: #GretaThunberg — The Face of #ClimateChange


The Humanist Report

10:31 PM - Loathsome Conservatives Viciously Attack Teen Climate Activist Greta Thunberg

In this video, the Soy Boy praises Greta.

Bingozee vs Mama Potato - Epic Rap Battles of History

11:00 PM - IWA

Doesn't Mother Teresa remind you of Mama Potato and doesn't Sigmund Freud remind you of Bingozee? Well, here is a rap battle between them, a science vs religion rap battle.

Bingozee responded as usual by saying he ignores my content.

Why do you come here to say that you do not come here?

Are you trying to steal my thunder?

Epic Rap Battles of History (ERB)

10:57 PM - Mother Teresa vs Sigmund Freud. Epic Rap Battles of History

Ron Tomkins

06:38 PM - Ron Tomkins Show EP 5 | Breaking the 4th walls and the 5th wall. So many walls.


Geeks & Gamers

11:19 PM - Disney Betrayed George Lucas and Every Star Wars Fan | The Observant Lineman said he was in his twenties when he saw all six films all at once one day and became a fan. Like watching LOTR all in one sitting which I did to an extent. Imagine watching all of Harry Potter films like that.